logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
Licensing/State Info
NMLS Consumer Access Website
Complaints
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Cesar M
Doral, FL
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 02:26 PM
I am profoundly grateful for the exceptional service provided by Nellie during our recent interactions with your institution. From the onset, Nellie exhibited an unwavering commitment to our needs, consistently going above and beyond to ensure...
read more
Reply from Nellie Hernandez
February 2nd, 2024 05:18 PM
Cesar, thank you so much for your kind words. I greatly appreciate it and it was certainly my pleasure to help you and Belina achieve your goal. I will always strive to be your lender for life?
C
Claude B
Lake Worth, FL
Posted on January 31st, 2024 06:01 PM
Victor always been great got 5 or 6 different transactions him. A+++++
C
Carmen J
Pembroke Pines, FL
Posted on January 31st, 2024 02:48 PM
The process of buying a home was made easy with no stress. What a great experince. What great customer service given to my husband and my self
J
Jenevia W
Grant Valkaria, FL
Posted on January 24th, 2024 03:32 PM
Ms.Luba listens gives you what you want and works with best interest rate. Procedures went through smoothly and quickly the company is highly recommended
J
Jorge P
Pembroke Pines, FL
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 03:47 AM
Ani and all her team gave us an excellent service. Me and my wife are very happy and glad of had their support in the purchase of our new home
L
Laura C
Pembroke Pines, FL
Posted on January 21st, 2024 03:01 PM
Ani was incredible at communication. Her patience with us was amazing. We would recommend her with no hesitation.
W
William B
Miami, FL
Posted on January 19th, 2024 03:14 AM
Nellie was very professional and helpful throughout the loan process. She always took time to explain where we were in the process and the steps ahead.
D
David K
Tampa, FL
Posted on January 13th, 2024 03:36 PM
Ralph was very helpful and supportive throughout the whole process.
S
Sheen J
Deerfield Beach, FL
Posted on January 8th, 2024 12:49 AM
Communication and execution was phenomenal!!
P
Patrice W
Deerfield Beach, FL
Posted on January 6th, 2024 02:34 PM
Rosalie responds, she follows up and she is on top of her business which is my business and I appreciate her.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.