logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1531037
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Joshua K
Ham Lake, MN
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:09 PM
Olivia put forth extra effort to make sure I got the best deal, answered all of my questions and made sure I was excited when closing day came.
5.0
google
P
Phoebe P N E
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 03:49 PM
Thank you Olivia!!! It was amazing how you made the process possible in such a short period of time. We were able to get the home we wanted, when we thought it was no longer possible... Thank you so much, you are all wonderful :)
5.0
Encompass
A
Anna H
Farmington, MN
Posted on January 29th, 2024 02:19 PM
she is so knowledgeable and communicative. both myself and client had an amazing experience with her.
Reply from Olivia Eggen
February 12th, 2024 08:59 PM
Thank you for the kind review, Anna!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jesse M
White Bear Lake, MN
Posted on January 27th, 2024 06:26 PM
Olivia was there for us every step of the way. She explained the process in an easy to understand way, and always listened when I had ideas or things to say. She communicates very well and was always available to help when we needed her. Highly...
read more
Reply from Olivia Eggen
February 2nd, 2024 03:17 PM
Jesse, thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star rating. It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0
Encompass
P
Phoebe P N
Willernie, MN
Posted on January 27th, 2024 04:06 PM
It was amazing how you made the process possible in such a short period of time. We were able to get the home we want, when we taught it was no longe possible... Thank you so much, you are all wonderful :)
Reply from Olivia Eggen
January 29th, 2024 03:29 PM
Always happy to help! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review
5.0
Encompass
S
Susan S
Willernie, MN
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 03:46 PM
From start to finish, 8 working days closed the deal! Fantastic!!
Reply from Olivia Eggen
January 29th, 2024 03:29 PM
Thanks for the review, Susan!
4.83
Encompass
R
Rachele M
White Bear Lake, MN
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 03:21 AM
We first applied to wellsfargo and it was nearly impossible to communicate with our original loan servicer and he wouldn’t change our pre approval letter to match an offer we wanted to make. After 2 days with NAF, we knew we were in great hands....
read more
Reply from Olivia Eggen
January 22nd, 2024 02:26 PM
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Rachele. I appreciate it!
5.0
Encompass
K
Karen I W
White Bear Lake, MN
Posted on January 17th, 2024 01:54 PM
Olivia is a true professional and goes the extra mile in communication! It is obvious she enjoys her work and always puts her clients first!
Reply from Olivia Eggen
January 22nd, 2024 02:26 PM
Thanks for the review, Karen! Always a pleasure to work with you.
5.0
Encompass
I
Ian R
Lakeville, MN
Posted on January 15th, 2024 06:54 PM
Thanks for all the help and walking me through so many details!!
Reply from Olivia Eggen
January 22nd, 2024 02:27 PM
That's what I'm here for! Thanks for the review!
5.0
Encompass
A
Abigail K
Princeton, MN
Posted on January 9th, 2024 05:57 PM
We were tended to and well communicated with. Any questions we had were answered promptly and we were never left in the unknown!
Reply from Olivia Eggen
January 9th, 2024 10:24 PM
I love this, you were absolutely great to work with and I'm so happy for you and your adorable family!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.