logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #2161896. We are licensed to do business in the states of Virginia, Florida, North Carolina, New Jersey and Pennsylvania. (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org); Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Lindsay J
Philadelphia, PA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 09:00 PM
Persistence with a sometimes uncommunicative buyer. Always keeping me apprised of where we were on the deal. The gentle yet persistent prodding it took to get me to do what I needed to do. The understanding it took to get a second appraisal...I...
read more
P
Patricia B
Virginia Beach, VA
Posted on January 20th, 2024 03:01 PM
Guild Mortgage is awesome! We have used them in Texas and Virginia and we feel like family. Beth Stephan’s and her team gave us first class service and never tired of answering all our questions.
J
Joseph M
Virginia Beach, VA
Posted on January 17th, 2024 01:54 PM
Working with Beth was a seamless process from start to finish. Responded to emails in a timely manner. There were no hiccups at all.
S
Stacey G
Williamsburg, VA
Posted on January 8th, 2024 06:04 PM
Consistent communication on the process to all parties. Can’t ask for more than that!
S
Shirley H
Newport News, VA
Posted on December 11th, 2023 06:36 PM
Debbie is always easy to reach and responds quickly. A pleasure to work with.
Reply from Debbie Davis
December 11th, 2023 06:46 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review Shirley! It is always a pleasure to work with you as well:-)
A
Angie J
Yorktown, VA
Posted on November 28th, 2023 11:25 AM
Debbie is a consummate professional in the mortgage industry. This particular transaction had a lot of details because it was a group of investors and she had to deal with multiple clients but she worked diligently to get it done!
Reply from Debbie Davis
November 13th, 2023 10:30 PM
Thank you so much for the review Angie! The transaction was a little more involved than normal due to the circumstances, but I hate that I fell short of a five-star service rating for you. If there is something specific that you think needs...
read more
J
Jamie S
Yorktown, VA
Posted on November 27th, 2023 07:21 PM
Debbie is always on top of each client experience and I know when she is on the case we will not have to worry lending wise!
Reply from Debbie Davis
November 28th, 2023 04:25 PM
Awe, thank you so much! I feel the same working with your clients when they have you as an agent:-)
M
Mike T
Posted on November 27th, 2023 06:38 PM
Debbie Davis has received a review with 5 star rating from Mike T
Reply from Debbie Davis
January 30th, 2024 03:30 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review! It was a pleasure to help you with your new home purchase.
M
Michael T
Yorktown, VA
Posted on November 27th, 2023 06:38 PM
Debbie was wonderful to work with. She took out process personnel and made sure we had her full support to get this completed
Reply from Debbie Davis
November 27th, 2023 07:14 PM
Thanks so much for the kind review Michael! It was a pleasure to work with you and I am so glad we got you into your home just in time for the holidays! Enjoy:-)
A
Anne B
Collingswood, NJ
Posted on November 24th, 2023 10:29 PM
Very professional service. The transaction was seemless. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this mortgage company to any future buyers.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.