logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
MLD Mortgage inc. d/b/a The Money Store® 30B Vreeland Road, Florham Park, NJ 07932. (973) 805-2000 NMLS #1019 Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, license# 99117842. To view our state licensing, go to: www.themoneystore.com/statelicensing. To view our privacy policy, go to: www.themoneystore.com/privacy. For more information, visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. Equal Housing Lender. Not all applicants may qualify. Some products not available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. This is not a commitment to lend. Program, rates, terms, and conditions apply. All rights reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Bertha Medina
Encompass
M
Marco A N
Patterson, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 10:36 PM
Great services, answered all our questions and process was fast and easy
5.0
for
Bertha Medina
Encompass
J
Jose I M
Los Banos, CA
Posted on August 15th, 2023 04:59 PM
Great communication
5.0
for
Bertha Medina
Encompass
J
Jinely D J R
Patterson, CA
Posted on August 8th, 2023 08:09 PM
Bertha along with Jasmine were very helpful from the start. As a first time homeowner it can be nerve wrecking when you don’t understand everything. They answered all my texts and calls when I really needed them. Bertha has helped many of my...
read more
Reply from Bertha Medina
August 8th, 2023 10:55 PM
Thank you so much Jinely ! means a lot to us. GOD BLESS, YOU wishing you the best in your new home!
5.0
for
Bertha Medina
Encompass
G
Georgina B
Patterson, CA
Posted on August 4th, 2023 04:22 AM
We appreciated Bertha's communication and updates througout the processes of working with her. Both Bertha and her associate were great at answering any questions we had. We were treated with respect and felt as though we were valued clients....
read more
Reply from Bertha Medina
August 7th, 2023 06:57 PM
Thank you so much for your review. it truly means a lot to me. God bless you and your family in your new awesome home!
5.0
for
Bertha Medina
Encompass
D
Delia M
Patterson, CA
Posted on June 16th, 2023 03:30 PM
Great communication in what was needed, also prompt response in all questions we had. Highly recommend working with Bertha.
5.0
for
Bertha Medina
Encompass
U
Uriel S
Modesto, CA
Posted on April 3rd, 2023 03:06 PM
The service the knowledge Bertha has to get me a loan I deserved thank you
5.0
for
Bertha Medina
Encompass
M
Maribel C
Winton, CA
Posted on March 28th, 2023 09:36 PM
Bertha is professional, very knowledgeable and overall a great person you can count on. She is welcoming and friendly. Thank you!
5.0
for
Bertha Medina
Encompass
F
Fidel A F
Patterson, CA
Posted on March 17th, 2023 07:20 PM
Bertha was very informative and always made time to answer and question I had at any time of the day
5.0
for
Bertha Medina
Encompass
R
Roberto L
Patterson, CA
Posted on February 10th, 2023 03:41 PM
was very kind and everything was fine thank you...
5.0
for
Bertha Medina
Encompass
L
Luis A A
Merced, CA
Posted on January 25th, 2023 05:20 PM
Bertha and her team are amazing! Thank you for making this process easy and painless!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.