logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
TRINITY OAKS MORTGAGE, LLC, NMLS # 1443326, Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Travis Scott
SFTP
J
Jeffrey P
Posted on October 27th, 2023 12:52 PM
Travis was very informative and led us through the entire process of buying our home. I would recommend Travis and his team to anyone looking to make the home buying process easier.
5.0
for
Travis Scott
SFTP
B
Brittani O
Posted on September 21st, 2023 07:10 PM
Travis was always easy to reach and was always there to answer all my questions. As a first time homebuyer, I was nervous, but Travis made this an easy process.
5.0
for
Travis Scott
SFTP
J
Joel P
Posted on September 14th, 2023 01:50 PM
Selling a residential house to purchase another residential house would be impossible for homeowners like us if it weren't for professionals like Travis Scott proactively fulfilling his role. He made himself available and informed us immediately...
read more
5.0
for
Travis Scott
SFTP
M
Matthew H
Posted on September 10th, 2023 12:38 PM
Travis was available for all questions and was very clear on what was needed.
5.0
for
Travis Scott
SFTP
J
Jennifer W
Posted on September 8th, 2023 01:56 PM
Travis and his team are quick, friendly, knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. We went from talking over an initial quote to fully funded and closed in just about three weeks. Additionally, the rate and costs I was given...
read more
5.0
for
Travis Scott
SFTP
J
Jon C
Posted on September 3rd, 2023 05:44 PM
Travis is the best. I can't recommend him highly enough! Fantastic work.
5.0
for
Travis Scott
SFTP
D
Devon V
Posted on September 2nd, 2023 04:40 PM
It was great
5.0
for
Travis Scott
SFTP
T
Tamara O
Posted on September 1st, 2023 05:53 PM
Travis was very responsive and patient with all of my questions. every step was clear and smooth.
4.5
for
Travis Scott
SFTP
P
Prashanth A H
Posted on September 1st, 2023 12:28 PM
All support provide throughout the loan process.
4.83
for
Travis Scott
SFTP
B
Bryan K
Posted on August 29th, 2023 08:22 PM
Travis has a lot of humble confidence that is reassuring. He's always quick to respond with a text back or a phone call if the topic is complicated.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.