logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 268552. Thrive Mortgage, LLC is proud to be licensed in the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, NJ, NM, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, WY. Thrive Mortgage, LLC is an Equal Housing Opportunity. As prohibited by federal law, we do not engage in business practices that discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, age (provided you have the capacity to enter into a binding contract), because all or part of your income may be derived from any public assistance program, or because you have, in good faith, exercised any right under the Consumer Credit Protection Act. The federal agency that administers our compliance with these federal laws is the Federal Trade Commission, Equal Credit Opportunity, Washington, DC, 20580. Licensed by The Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/ Texas Consumer Complaint Notice, www.sml.texas.gov
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Michael Terace
Encompass
T
Tina M A
Prescott Valley, AZ
Posted on October 12th, 2022 02:40 AM
Micheal is absolutely knowledgeable in the Mortage industry. He makes lending a breeze making sure your client is well taken care of from start to finish. I highly recommend giving him a call for any and of of your lending needs!
5.0
for
Michael Terace
Encompass
S
Sherri L S
Prescott Valley, AZ
Posted on October 9th, 2022 01:55 PM
Whe is a wonderful individual who makes an effort to connect with me (his client) and make me feel special. I really appreciated him!
5.0
for
Michael Terace
Zillow
D
Dianabedore
Posted on September 2nd, 2022 05:31 PM
I am pleased to give a review about Thrive Mortgage Company and in particular about Michael and Marilyn Terace. As a first time homebuyer, I needed them to assist in all aspects of purchasing a home. I had many questions about the process....
read more
5.0
for
Michael Terace
Zillow
J
Joseph B
Posted on August 19th, 2022 01:48 PM
Michael, Marylin and everyone behind the scene really helped this get completed when I had lost faith. Without their work and support I don't think I'd have succeeded! Thanks again everyone
5.0
for
Michael Terace
Encompass
J
Joseph D B
Globe, AZ
Posted on August 19th, 2022 01:47 PM
Michael, Marylin and everyone behind the scene really helped this get completed when I had lost faith. Without their work and support I don't think I'd have succeeded! Thanks again everyone
5.0
for
Michael Terace
Encompass
T
Terry A S
Prescott, AZ
Posted on June 29th, 2022 06:49 PM
Communication, accessibility, helpful with questions, knowledge about loans and has a nice cat.
5.0
for
Michael Terace
Zillow
R
Richards F
Posted on June 28th, 2022 11:45 PM
Michael and Marilyn Terace are par excellence! As well as being extremely kind, they are detail-oriented and tenacious. They will go the extra mile to ensure closing on time. We were even able to close early because everything was in order...
read more
5.0
for
Michael Terace
Encompass
T
Tammy B
Prescott, AZ
Posted on June 22nd, 2022 03:48 PM
Professionalism, communication, and genuine care for the client, and the process with everyone involved made this a great transaction experience.
5.0
for
Michael Terace
Encompass
T
Timothy R R
Prescott, AZ
Posted on June 17th, 2022 11:54 PM
Michael is top notch in every way. My wife and I benefited from his expert advice, knowledge, experience, and loving personality. PTL for Michael and his amazing wife Marilyn!
5.0
for
Michael Terace
Encompass
N
Natalie R
Prescott, AZ
Posted on June 16th, 2022 04:09 PM
He and Marilyn kept us informed every step of the way, daily at times. They are kind and professional and keep everything running smoothly. What a great team to work with!!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.