logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1722520. We are licensed to do business in the states of Illinois and Missouri. (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org);
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Rebecca L
Posted on October 27th, 2023 01:38 PM
Call Mike Vogt for your mortgage if you want the best rates and a smooth transaction.
Y
Ylana M
Posted on October 10th, 2023 04:15 PM
Mike was excellent from start to finish. He was patient and attentive. I would highly recommend him and Guild Mortgage.
D
Daniel H
O Fallon, IL
Posted on September 25th, 2023 05:30 PM
Mike was able to qualify our client with a great rate and a grant. This allowed the client to purchase a home more suited for their needs. Thanks Mike!
E
Eiminator
Posted on September 11th, 2023 03:35 PM
Michael Vogt has received a review with 5 star rating from Eiminator
E
Eiminator
Posted on September 11th, 2023 03:35 PM
Michael Vogt has received a review with 5 star rating from Eiminator
T
Taylor W
O Fallon, IL
Posted on September 11th, 2023 03:35 PM
Michael was incredible through the whole loan process. He was always available and quick to answer questions we had. He is very approachable and just seemed like he always had our best interests in mind. At closing he was extra thorough and...
read more
C
Cari B
Collinsville, IL
Posted on August 28th, 2023 05:25 PM
Mike is wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable and communicating all of the time.
L
Lori E
Greenville, IL
Posted on July 28th, 2023 06:03 PM
I have worked with Mike extensively and always find him professional and easy to deal with. He is very responsive and easily accessible. He works with my clients easily and comes through for them. I recommend him frequently!!!
A
Amy B
Greenville, IL
Posted on July 24th, 2023 04:15 PM
Mike and his team were very communicative and responded to questions immediately. Great mortgage team!
J
Jessica B
Peoria, IL
Posted on June 27th, 2023 03:14 PM
Working with Mike and his team was a great experience. We work with a lot of different lenders and communication (or lack of) is usually the sticking point for us. That was not the case with Mike. Not only were we well aware of where the file...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.