logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Please visit https://www.swmc.com/disclaimer.php or refer to www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org to see where Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. (NMLS ID 3277) is a licensed lender and servicer. We are not accepting applications from Georgia or Massachusetts residents or purchasing mortgages secured by Georgia properties at this time. Please View Texas Complaint Notice and Servicing Disclosure by visiting https://www.swmc.com/TXdis.php
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
BRYAN R
Posted on July 15th, 2021 04:08 PM
John was great!
J
JASON K
Posted on April 9th, 2021 04:53 PM
John is a great partner for your home finance and refinance needs. His effort to work with his clients to find solutions that fit their needs are outstanding. He also does a great job of educating his clients on pros and cons of multiple finance...
read more
M
MARKUS V
Posted on March 19th, 2021 12:54 AM
Best guy ever! Highly recommended
J
JULIE R
Posted on March 18th, 2021 04:57 PM
John went above and beyond! Very responsive and so helpful with quite a complicated situation. He made it happen! So very grateful.
A
ADRIENNE A
Posted on March 9th, 2021 06:04 PM
.
M
Melissa G
Posted on March 9th, 2021 05:39 PM
John is amazing to work with! Professional, knowledgable and timely in his responses from start to finish.
J
JASON S
Posted on March 3rd, 2021 05:23 PM
As always, a wonderful transaction with John. Client is also very happy with the loan process and closing.
L
LAURA B
Posted on February 10th, 2021 12:31 AM
John Wlcek is THE most amazing financial manager on the planet! He is BEYOND patient and creative when dealing with difficult situations and I could not be happier with the outcome. If I could nominate him for the Nobel Prize, I would. Thank...
read more
D
DEREK W
Posted on February 4th, 2021 08:42 PM
Exceptionally responsive
4.83
API
S
SILKE K
Posted on December 26th, 2020 06:10 PM
John worked hard and diligently to get my loan processed and approved. It took longer than expected because of the increased demand for refinancing loans due to the low-interest rate.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.