logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Hawaii Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Timothy Foor | CCM
Encompass
A
Alexander M C
Canton, OH
Posted on February 28th, 2023 02:06 AM
Easiest closing process I’ve been though. The entire team was wonderful to work with.
5.0
for
Timothy Foor | CCM
Encompass
J
Jordan S
London, OH
Posted on February 25th, 2023 02:01 PM
Lindsey Pennell did An Amazing job. Thanks for helping this close Timothy!!
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Wooster
google
W
Warthogh
Posted on February 18th, 2023 02:21 AM
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Wooster has received a review with 5 star rating from Warthogh
5.0
for
Brandon Von Almen | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
C
Craig H
Jeromesville, OH
Posted on February 18th, 2023 02:21 AM
When I was first acquiring a loan I was going threw the bank and they made it very difficult. My relator switched me over to PRMI. Brandon made my loan experience smooth ,easy ,and less stressful. I would most definitely recommend PRMI/Brandon...
read more
5.0
for
Brandon Von Almen | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
G
Gina C
Smithville, OH
Posted on February 14th, 2023 09:11 PM
Brandon and the PRMI team are always professional and proficient. They take their time to educate the buyer and have great communication with the Real Estate Agent. Thank you, Brandon, and PRMI.
5.0
for
Matthew Shanlian | Division Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
E
Erica S K
Fairview, TN
Posted on February 14th, 2023 03:24 AM
Great communication throughout the process
5.0
for
Brandon Von Almen | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
D
David E S
Lakeville, OH
Posted on February 13th, 2023 02:15 PM
Brandon was very professional, and walked us through the entire process. He was always available to answer questions. I would highly recommend Brandon to my friends.
5.0
for
LePear Smith | Loan Officer | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
M
Mark A
Orrville, OH
Posted on February 13th, 2023 01:04 PM
Lepear handled himself professionally throughout this entire transaction. The loan was closed a week earlier than the contract date. I would recommend Lepear Smith and PRMI for your mortgage loan needs. -Mark Armstrong, Realtor
5.0
for
Brandon Von Almen | Sales Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
K
Kyle S K
Wooster, OH
Posted on February 12th, 2023 03:39 PM
He was able to flip a cash offer into getting a loan in 15 days and very helpful during some of the what seemed like the stressful parts but after talking with him and after it was all said and done it was less painless than I was making it...
read more
5.0
for
Adam Zeman | Loan Officer | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
S
Susan K C
Salem, OH
Posted on February 11th, 2023 01:34 PM
Adam was always available to answer any questions.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.