logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act | Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jesse G
Auburn, WA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 08:18 PM
Daniel was very helpful thru the whole process.
Reply from Daniel Won
February 21st, 2024 09:49 PM
Love helping you and your family get to your new home! Beautiful to see your kids so excited and enjoying the new home!
G
Gowtham M
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 06:26 AM
quick feedback, walked us through all the terms and information, we didn't feel taken advantage of
S
Sonal M
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:50 AM
Great experience, the communication from first title was not great but Danny and team were very engaged and communicated in a timely manner.
D
Divya B
Bothell, WA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:02 AM
Timely response with a great team !
C
Claudia C
Posted on February 19th, 2024 01:48 AM
Daniel Won has received a review with 5 star rating from Claudia C
Reply from Owner
February 19th, 2024 10:01 AM
Thank you for your review Claudia! So awesome meeting you and your family to celebrate together ? reach out anytime you have a question!
C
Claudia C
Auburn, WA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 01:48 AM
Very communicative and welcoming
Reply from Daniel Won
February 19th, 2024 06:23 PM
It was amazing helping you and your family achieve your home buying goals! Congratulations again and I look forward to staying in touch!
C
C C
Posted on February 15th, 2024 07:16 PM
Danny and his team a super responsive and always deliver for an on time closing. They have been instrumental in helping my buyers win in multiple offer situations! Thank you
C
Christopher C
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 15th, 2024 07:12 PM
Danny and his team are super responsive and always deliver on their quoted timelines to close. I so appreciate their consistency and ability to help my buyers win in multiple offer situations. Thank you!
R
Roshmi J
Posted on February 12th, 2024 06:18 PM
Our experience with loan officer Daniel Won was exceptional. His communication was prompt and informative, ensuring we are comfortable and well-informed though out the steps. We received the best rates and appreciate their expertise throughout...
read more
Reply from Owner
February 17th, 2024 12:07 PM
Thank you Roshmi for your kind review ? it's been a pleasure helping you get to your new home and I look forward to staying in touch as you continue your real estate journey!
R
Roshmi J
Posted on February 12th, 2024 06:18 PM
Our experience with loan officer Daniel Won was exceptional. His communication was prompt and informative, ensuring we are comfortable and well-informed though out the steps. We received the best rates and appreciate their expertise throughout...
read more
Reply from Daniel Won
February 21st, 2024 09:50 PM
Thank you so much for your kind review, Roshmi! We will continue to be here to help you throughout your time at your home and when you are ready to refinance or buy your next home as well!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.