logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Homeowners Financial Group USA, LLC | NMLS#93718 | Equal Housing Lender | This is not a commitment to engage in a loan transaction. All loan products and loan amounts may not be available in your area and are subject to credit and property approval pursuant to agency and investor guidelines. Information, rates and programs are subject to change without prior notice. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. WebsiteLicensingNMLS Consumer Access. Toll Free (877) 305-5571.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
John Riley
google
C
Chris S
Posted on December 26th, 2023 04:21 PM
John is a huge asset to my business. He is very knowledgable about loan programs. He answers all my client's questions and makes them feel good about their purchase. He is very valuable to the home buying process.
5.0
for
John Riley
Encompass
C
Chris S
Escondido, CA
Posted on December 26th, 2023 04:19 PM
I've worked with John for years. He is amazing at his job.
5.0
for
John Riley
Encompass
I
Isagani L
Escondido, CA
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 05:15 PM
John communicates well and is very knowledgeable in the business. This is my second time working with John and I will continue to work with him with future real property purchases
5.0
for
John Riley
google
S
Sonny L
Posted on December 20th, 2023 03:08 PM
Five star professional service. John will communicate with you every step of your home purchase journey. I highly recommend John if you want a smooth and efficient home purchase experience!
5.0
for
John Riley
Encompass
I
Isagani L
Escondido, CA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 03:06 PM
John Riley was very professional and communicated with us every step of the way. He provided a five star service and I highly recommend John to anyone looking to purchase a home!
5.0
for
John Riley
google
G
Genavieve F
Posted on December 19th, 2023 05:32 PM
John Riley has received a review with 5 star rating from Genavieve F
5.0
for
John Riley
Encompass
G
Genavieve F
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on December 19th, 2023 05:32 PM
He communicated well, always answered my questions thoughtfully, worked really hard for me, and maintained professionalism.
5.0
for
John Riley
Encompass
G
Guadalupe M
Hemet, CA
Posted on November 26th, 2023 07:50 PM
John was always willing to help, he took his time break everything down when I wasn't sure what something was. Made the experience easier to understand. Will definitely recommend!
5.0
for
John Riley
google
B
Ben D
Posted on November 24th, 2023 01:09 AM
John, our remarkable home lender, embodies excellence in every facet of his service. Being first-time homebuyers, the journey with John was nothing short of transformative. His adept guidance not only simplified the labyrinthine processes of...
read more
5.0
for
John Riley
Encompass
B
Benjamin D
Spring Valley, CA
Posted on November 24th, 2023 01:08 AM
John, our remarkable home lender, embodies excellence in every facet of his service. Being first-time homebuyers, the journey with John was nothing short of transformative. His adept guidance not only simplified the labyrinthine processes of...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.