logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

V.I.P. Independent Mortgage, Inc. does Business in Accordance with Federal Fair Lending Laws. NMLS ID 145502

CA: Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act 4131324

CA Privacy Rights

VIP Privacy Policy

VIP Licenses and Disclosures

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kathleen M
Posted on November 20th, 2023 04:40 PM
Mary is so easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable and she will search for the Best offer available. She is very pleasant and kind. I would highly recommend her to any one. You will not find a better Loan Officer than her. Kathleen Meyer...
read more
R
Rio O
Pasadena, CA
Posted on April 7th, 2023 11:58 PM
Mary's expertise, availability, diligence and guidance was AMAZING! We are so grateful for her in impacting our family in a life changing way :D
Reply from Mary E. Van Dorn
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Rio for the great review. Working with you is always a treat. You're attentive to details, and consistent communication makes for a great transaction every time !
B
Bernarda D J C
Pasadena, CA
Posted on April 4th, 2023 10:35 PM
Easy communication, easy signatures and process. Great to work with.
Reply from Mary E. Van Dorn
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you - I truly enjoy working with the Contreras family again.
5.0
for
Danielle Vargo
Encompass
S
Shane A
San Clemente, CA
Posted on December 15th, 2022 04:04 PM
Fast, accurate and responsive.
5.0
for
Danielle Vargo
Encompass
A
Apryl B
Glendale, AZ
Posted on November 28th, 2022 06:31 PM
Danielle was very responsive and knowledgeable.
5.0
for
Danielle Vargo
Encompass
C
Cheryl K
Glendale, AZ
Posted on November 23rd, 2022 01:56 PM
always a pleasure working with a professional and her team!!!
5.0
for
Danielle Vargo
Encompass
S
Susan F
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on November 17th, 2022 03:48 PM
Danielle and her team are fantastic communicators and keep me and my clients informed at each step of the loan process.
4.83
for
Danielle Vargo
Encompass
J
John J K
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on November 12th, 2022 09:43 PM
Ongoing advice and support from Danielle and her team. The response time and knowledge was exceptional.
5.0
for
Danielle Vargo
Encompass
K
Kayla M H
Olympia, WA
Posted on October 7th, 2022 05:50 PM
Everything ran so smoothly ! Thank you for everything
5.0
for
Danielle Vargo
Encompass
P
Peter B Q
Del Mar, CA
Posted on September 15th, 2022 03:35 PM
Daniel and her team stayed with us throughout the entire process. We would not have made it through without her help and would highly recommend her for residential lending assistance.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.