logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. FirstBank Institution NMLS# 472433
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Michele M G
ROME, GA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 05:57 PM
Richard is always wonderful to work with! He stayed in touch with me, the buyers agent, throughout the whole process. Thank you so much Richard!
M
Matthew C
ROME, GA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 02:52 PM
Easy to work with and made the process as easy as possible, very helpful and thorough
L
Lindsey C
ROME, GA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 01:58 PM
Thomas was wonderful! He answered all my questions thoroughly and gave us the best guidance as we purchased our first home. We could not have asked for better!
J
Jim H J
ROME, GA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 05:20 PM
His closings are on time and he keeps us entertained
S
Sarah M
ROME, GA
Posted on January 28th, 2024 06:13 PM
Thomas was awesome in every aspect of this process! He was always answering my questions I had. I highly recommend him to anyone!
B
Bailey R
Posted on January 24th, 2024 01:41 PM
Richard Hattaway has received a review with 5 star rating from Bailey R
B
Bailey R
PLAINVILLE, GA
Posted on January 24th, 2024 01:41 PM
Richard was amazing to us and great to work with. He makes sure to explain the whole process and definitely makes everything easier!
T
Tammy F
PLAINVILLE, GA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 01:41 PM
Explains the process well and keeps things on track.
S
Sharon S
DALTON, GA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 01:16 AM
Richard made the process easy. Anytime we had a question he was on it right away. He was always helpful and friendly.
M
McCamy E
PLAINVILLE, GA
Posted on January 20th, 2024 01:56 PM
Richard was great and made things easy for us even when we had things that were making it harder.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.