logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Tina B
REDFORD, MI
Posted on December 10th, 2022 07:43 PM
Mike is a professional, knowledgeable mortgage lender . You want him on your side. He goes above and beyond to help you find the best financial program for your situation. He is also quick in getting your mortgage needs done
T
Tina B
Posted on December 10th, 2022 07:25 PM
Mike Hyman is a very professional , knowledgeable mortgage lender. You want Mike on your side . He goes above and beyond to help you find the best financial program for your situation . He is very quick in no time you will have a new home ....
read more
5.0
for
Caliber Home Lending - Plymouth
google
C
Collin L
Posted on October 10th, 2022 10:16 PM
Adam was exactly what a first time homeowner could hope for. He was attentive and responsive to any questions or concerns I had. He helped me get the best rate and program for my individual situation. You’re in good hands here.
5.0
for
Adam Tooley
SFTP
C
Collin L
Detroit, MI
Posted on October 10th, 2022 10:13 PM
Adam was not only responsive, but thorough in his explanations of everything. I never felt like I was in the dark or unaware of anything we were dealing with along the way.
J
John S
Posted on September 20th, 2022 02:14 PM
Mike is the best in the Mortgage business - the definition of a Professional.. He has efficient processes and takes the time to extend his mortgage knowledge to you. Having Mike on your side is a REAL advantage. Thanks MIKE !!!
M
Matthew N
Westland, MI
Posted on September 12th, 2022 02:25 PM
Mike is great! His customer service was outstanding!! He went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth during refinance and house purchase! I would definitely recommend Mike to anyone looking for loans.
T
Tom W
Posted on August 3rd, 2022 02:40 PM
Mike is wonderful to work with. He has done all my re-fi's and new home purchases. Very thorough, knowledgeable, and prompt when it comes to answering questions. Highly recommended.
M
Michael M
Plymouth, MI
Posted on July 1st, 2022 03:36 PM
Mike and his team are both quick and thorough. He goes above and beyond to find solutions to your unique situation. Excellent communicator.
M
Michael M
Posted on July 1st, 2022 02:25 AM
I have read all of Mike's rave reviews and I concur with everyone of them. So let me add one more. I was in a bad place financially. I had too much high interest rate debt. He worked with me to find a way to refinance my mortgage and consolidate...
read more
J
Jeanette W
Livonia, MI
Posted on June 27th, 2022 02:45 PM
Mike was so amazing. He helped me refinance my house and with my difficult personal situation, he was so patient and helpful to get me through the process. I appreciate all that you do!!!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.