logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1764063. We are licensed to do business in the states of Virginia and North Carolina. (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org);
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Marco A
Posted on December 3rd, 2023 12:54 PM
Deciding to sell your home and buy a new one is already stressful, knowing that somewhere in that process you'll need to secure a loan. Unlike those loan companies with significant budgets and catchy market advertising, Guild Mortgage rose...
read more
5.0
SFTP
V
Vickie C
Amelia Ct Hse, VA
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 12:34 AM
Kim always goes above and beyond for clients. It’s always the best experience when I have the opportunity to work with her and guild mortgage.
S
Sandy D
South Chesterfield, VA
Posted on September 26th, 2023 12:20 PM
Always very responsive and informative. Lays out options and keeps us in the loop throughout the whole process.
5.0
SFTP
R
Ronda B
Chesterfield, VA
Posted on September 26th, 2023 12:12 PM
Kim Hicks is professional and really strives to help her clients get the best program for them I highly recommend Kim!
S
Shannon W
Henrico, VA
Posted on September 11th, 2023 04:48 PM
Kim was a great communicator during the transaction, which is extremely important to myself and my clients. In addition, she was able to demonstrate her knowledge and experience. She was always very professional, personable and helpful.
J
James N
Chesterfield, VA
Posted on August 29th, 2023 01:20 PM
Kim was on the ball! She communicated well and worked hard to ensure we closed on time.
R
Ryan M
Chesterfield, VA
Posted on August 29th, 2023 01:12 PM
Closed on time...
5.0
for
Richmond
google
J
Janet M
Posted on August 28th, 2023 08:42 PM
Richmond has received a review with 5 star rating from Janet M
5.0
for
Richmond
google
J
Janet M
Posted on August 28th, 2023 08:42 PM
Richmond has received a review with 5 star rating from Janet M
J
Janet M
North Dinwiddie, VA
Posted on August 28th, 2023 08:41 PM
Christy is the absolute BEST!! I will continue to refer business to her. Very knowledgeable!!!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.