logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity | Company NMLS# 126841 Visit http://nmlsconsumeraccess.org & input NMLS #126841 to see where Rapid Mortgage Company is a licensed #lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Emily F
Simpsonville, SC
Posted on September 9th, 2023 12:20 PM
Alex and his team were great! They were always available when we had questions or concerns, and they were so knowledgeable and helpful. We ended up closing earlier than expected which was a huge bonus! Highly recommend using Alex and his team...
read more
S
Shanda D
Belton, SC
Posted on September 5th, 2023 01:27 PM
Alex and his Team were wonderful to work with. Worked very hard to close this a day early and had great communication
M
Mollie S S
Belton, SC
Posted on September 4th, 2023 01:14 PM
Alex was awesome with communication and operating in a timely manner.
T
Tiffany F
Fountain Inn, SC
Posted on July 26th, 2023 09:05 PM
Super great to work with !
M
Marshall K D
Westminster, SC
Posted on June 27th, 2023 01:13 PM
Professional.
S
Susan M
Westminster, SC
Posted on June 27th, 2023 01:13 PM
I can't say enough about this young man. He continually impresses me with each experience I receive. I highly recommend him to other agents and clients!
T
Tiru C
Clemson, SC
Posted on May 26th, 2023 01:08 PM
Alex was very responsive and supportive throughout the process.
V
Vandana J
Clemson, SC
Posted on May 24th, 2023 01:10 PM
Alex is very knowledgable, kind, friendly, and supportive. He has effective communication skills and has been a value resource throughout the loan process. I definitely look forward to working with Alex in the future.
S
Susan M
Clemson, SC
Posted on May 23rd, 2023 02:56 PM
Choosing Alex as our lender was an excellent decision, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Your dedication to delivering top-notch service was evident throughout the entire process. Your professionalism and attention to detail were...
read more
A
Aaron F
Greer, SC
Posted on May 11th, 2023 09:57 PM
We got the clear to close extremely fast
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.