logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
Licenses: https://www.primeres.com/licenses
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Crystal L R
Morocco, IN
Posted on June 28th, 2023 01:59 PM
He was always able to answer my questions and give me assistance when needed.
J
James P L
Show Low, AZ
Posted on June 2nd, 2023 05:13 PM
It was a great time, even with a small hiccup at the end we got it done quickly and effectively
K
Keyana M
Concord, NC
Posted on December 24th, 2022 01:18 AM
Jeff was more than knowledgeable and was patient with explaining the process to me.
A
Amy C B
Mesquite, NV
Posted on June 27th, 2022 06:36 PM
I have worked with Jeff several times. Jeff is absolute amazing both with his customer service and knowledge. I wouldn’t use anyone else! I recommend Jeff to anyone looking for any type of home loan. Thank you for making my experience a great...
read more
C
Caasi S L
Lawrenceville, NJ
Posted on January 6th, 2022 04:48 PM
Jeff was very patient and detailed through the whole process. There were many bumps in the road and Jeff helped us successfully get through it.
T
Travis S
Posted on November 12th, 2021 07:26 PM
Jeff is professional, patient, and exceptionally colligable is programs that work for his clients.
M
Mark W
South Jordan, UT
Posted on September 13th, 2021 02:40 PM
.
J
Jennifer K
Bellvue, CO
Posted on July 10th, 2021 02:40 PM
Jeff and the PRMI team made this purchase easy and smooth. Communication was great and my Overall experience was awesome. I will recommend Jeff to anyone I know making their next home purchase.
J
James M
Leicester, NC
Posted on June 27th, 2021 10:48 PM
Jeff and his team ever gave up attitude was awesome. They go out of there way to accommodate you with the best results. Always communication and positive vibes and alternate scenarios to try to help you. I was totally satisfied.
W
Wesley S
Rupert, ID
Posted on June 23rd, 2021 04:29 PM
Jeff and his team were easy to communicate with and honest and upfront in all their dealings. They were quick and dedicated to helping us get this home loan. I'm grateful I got to work with them.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.