logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender. © 2024 Planet Home Lending, LLC | 321 Research Parkway, Suite 303, Meriden, CT 06450 (203) 265-5090 | NMLS ID# 17022 | For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | AZ Mtg. Banker Lic. MB-0929069; Licensed by The Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mtg. Lending Act Lic #: 4130947; IL Residential Mtg.; Licensed by the NH Banking Dept.; Licensed by the NJ Dept. of Banking and Insurance; OH Mortgage Broker Act Mtg.; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; TX location 5020 Riverside Dr, Suite 300, Irving, TX 75039; Licensed Mortgage Banker—NYS Department of Financial Services—NY location 265 Broadhollow Rd, Suite 100, Melville, NY 11747. This is not a loan approval or commitment to lend, applications are subject to full review and approval, other terms and conditions may apply. This is an advertisement. Nothing in this advertisement should be construed as an endorsement or recommendation of services of any other entities or persons shown.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Daniel Griffin
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
James L K
KIMBERLY, AL
Posted on February 4th, 2023 07:54 PM
Great service even when stuff got sour
5.0
for
Daniel Griffin
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Timothy D G
Hueytown, AL
Posted on August 15th, 2022 02:06 AM
The people I worked with.
5.0
for
Daniel Griffin
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
V
Vickie G H
Mc Calla, AL
Posted on August 1st, 2022 01:11 PM
Everyone kept things on an understandable level and were so easy to work with.
5.0
for
Daniel Griffin
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
Claudia H N
Maplesville, AL
Posted on July 9th, 2022 02:39 AM
Daniel was wonderful to work with, he’s very professional and answered all my questions. He’s Top Notch!
5.0
for
Daniel Griffin
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Stephen F
Alabaster, AL
Posted on June 25th, 2022 02:00 PM
This is my 3rd time doing business with hometown and Daniel and it's always been so pleasant. Thank you guys for all your hard work and dedication to your customers!
5.0
for
Daniel Griffin
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jose V M
ALPINE, AL
Posted on May 17th, 2022 10:34 AM
Great service and he kept me informed about every step.
5.0
for
Daniel Griffin
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Trever G W
Hoover, AL
Posted on April 10th, 2022 04:03 AM
Daniel was absolutely on top of it. It was the smoothest process I’ve ever been through. I can’t thank you enough.
5.0
for
Daniel Griffin
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
Danny L W
WOODSTOCK, AL
Posted on April 5th, 2022 03:22 PM
There were several "panic moments" when we didn't fully understand what was going on, but any questions we had were answered in detail and the answers were usually just a phone call away.
5.0
for
Daniel Griffin
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
Derek A R
Montevallo, AL
Posted on February 6th, 2022 05:21 AM
This is the second time Daniel has helped me. He's very helpful and I'll use him again next time!
5.0
for
Daniel Griffin
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
Daniel A P
Hoover, AL
Posted on January 20th, 2022 04:28 PM
Daniel is very knowledgeable and kept me from giving up numerous times
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.