logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer

Equal Housing Opportunity


DAS Acquisition Company, LLC dba USA Mortgage NMLS #227262. Not a commitment to lend. Additional terms and conditions apply. Licensed Lending Area: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI and WY. AZ License Number: 942577. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, Regulated by the CO Division of Real Estate, Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #33479, MA Mortgage Lender License #ML227262, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, OH #RM.850291.000, Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act, OR License #ML-5723, Rhode Island Licensed Lender. TX: 2150 S. Central Expressway, Suite 310, McKinney, TX 75070, WA #CL-227262. Headquarters: 12140 Woodcrest Executive Drive, Suite 150, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, Toll Free: (888) 250-6522. For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Josett V
HILLSBORO, WI
Posted on February 19th, 2024 07:26 PM
It was my first experience buying a home and I had great service and quick responses to any questions I had.
Reply from Kim Faas - USA Mortgage
February 19th, 2024 07:32 PM
Thank you for your review Josett! Hope you are enjoying your new home. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have. Enjoy this nice weather coming our way!
T
Timothy M
MONTFORT, WI
Posted on February 8th, 2024 02:44 AM
everyone working for the same goal
Reply from Kim Faas - USA Mortgage
February 8th, 2024 01:43 PM
Thank you for the 5 star review Tim! It was a pleasure working with you. Please reach out anytime if you need anything or if any questions arise. Have a great day!
B
Brooklyn S
Watertown, SD
Posted on February 7th, 2024 02:30 PM
Around the clock work, dedication, and timeliness. Great communicator
Reply from Kim Faas - USA Mortgage
February 7th, 2024 04:47 PM
Thank you for your 5 star review! It was a pleasure working with all of you. I hope you are enjoying your new home! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. Have a great day!
S
Scott G
Westby, WI
Posted on January 10th, 2024 02:50 PM
Thank you very much
Reply from Kim Faas - USA Mortgage
January 10th, 2024 02:53 PM
Thank you for your review Scott and Wendy! I hope you are enjoying your new home and having a great start to the New Year! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything from us in the future. Take care!
L
Luke B
La Crosse, WI
Posted on December 29th, 2023 01:41 PM
Kim was quick to answer all our questions.
Reply from Kim Faas - USA Mortgage
December 31st, 2023 03:03 PM
Thank you for your review Luke! Hope you have a happy new year!
G
Gerald D
Boscobel, WI
Posted on December 18th, 2023 02:17 PM
Kim was very responsive to every question and concern we had.
Reply from Kim Faas - USA Mortgage
December 18th, 2023 03:06 PM
Thank you for the 5-star review Jerry and Nancy! I hope the trip to Wisconsin was successful and you are enjoying your new home. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything from me in the future. Happy holidays to you both!
J
Jessica S
Sigourney, IA
Posted on December 13th, 2023 08:21 PM
Kim and her team were always quick to respond and answer any questions we had. Our closing process went smoothly and we couldn't be happier!
Reply from Kim Faas - USA Mortgage
December 13th, 2023 08:47 PM
Thank you for your review Jessica. I hope you are enjoying your new home!
M
Michael S
Sigourney, IA
Posted on December 13th, 2023 02:25 PM
Communication was great. Could have done without the overzealous underwriter but that is not Kim’s fault
Reply from Kim Faas - USA Mortgage
January 4th, 2024 12:23 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. I'm thankful to receive such a great review from you and loved to hear how you enjoyed working with me on your mortgage. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
Jennifer U
Shullsburg, WI
Posted on December 1st, 2023 01:39 PM
The professionalism, understanding and cooperation recieved throughout the whole process.
Reply from Kim Faas - USA Mortgage
December 1st, 2023 01:57 PM
Thank you for the 5 star review Jennifer! I am glad we were able to get this done for you! I hope you and Jason enjoy the upcoming holidays! Please reach out if you need anything in the future!
J
John F W
Cobb, WI
Posted on November 28th, 2023 07:30 PM
thank you , i appreciate it
Reply from Kim Faas - USA Mortgage
November 28th, 2023 07:45 PM
Thank you for the 5 star review John! It was a pleasure working with you. I hope you are enjoying your new home. Please feel free to reach out if you ever need anything. Happy Holidays to you!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.