logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
P
Priscilla B
Spokane, WA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 04:33 AM
Drew was fantastic to work with! Though our relationship was short, he was very responsive and had no issues answering any of our questions. I will absolutely recommend our friends to PRMG.
Reply from John Schlegel
February 9th, 2024 04:35 AM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
D
DAWN C
Spokane, WA
Posted on January 26th, 2024 06:00 PM
Both Drew and John worked very hard for my clients. It was obvious that their well being was paramount. The deal closed in 21 days and a few days before closing, they saved my clients an additional $185 on their mortgage payment.
G
Griselda H
Spokane, WA
Posted on December 1st, 2023 03:43 PM
Everything goes smoothly and Jacob did a great job with every step since day one. We are so grateful for the service and dedication and gave us a wonderful experience. We are blessed.
Reply from Jacob Bentley
December 8th, 2023 03:48 PM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
H
Hugo V
Spokane, WA
Posted on December 1st, 2023 03:42 PM
Jacob did a great job in helping us get approved for our new home.
Reply from Jacob Bentley
December 8th, 2023 03:43 PM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
K
Kris Z
Spokane, WA
Posted on June 3rd, 2023 03:53 AM
John was on top of things. He made sure the buyer was educated with the entire process. He was great with communication!
M
Mercedes L
Spokane, WA
Posted on May 31st, 2023 12:41 PM
In my experience with other lenders, the buyers agent, list agent, and lender work more as a team to get the deal to completion. In the event of our low appraisal, John basically threw his hands in the air and said there was nothing he could...
read more
Reply from Digital Team
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
At Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, we strive to be a leader in the mortgage industry. We sincerely regret that your experience was less than perfect. We care deeply about our clients and want to provide the most comfortable experience...
read more
A
Aaron L
Mead, WA
Posted on May 2nd, 2023 02:36 PM
Service was personalized to my client.
B
Bruce G
Spokane, WA
Posted on March 10th, 2022 03:01 PM
Guardian team
B
Bruce G
Spokane, WA
Posted on March 10th, 2022 03:01 PM
Guardian team
K
Keith A B
Spokane Valley, WA
Posted on March 6th, 2022 03:19 PM
Great communication and great patience
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.