logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act | Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mareesa T
Posted on January 30th, 2024 03:39 PM
I had a fantastic experience. I would certainly recommend.
S
Sarah B
Posted on December 8th, 2023 03:03 PM
Julie Ottaway and her team at Academy Mortgage made sure we knew what was happening with our home purchase every step of the way, ensuring we could move quickly and not miss anything important. Julie is a wealth of knowledge and helps to navigate...
read more
J
Jessica D
Posted on November 17th, 2023 04:54 PM
Erin and her entire team have been so kind and helpful through our entire process with purchasing our home! Everyone was so great with communication and always kept my wife and I in the loop with things. We would like to specifically recognize...
read more
5.0
for
Martin Matsumura
API
R
Roger C
Portland, OR
Posted on October 28th, 2023 03:15 AM
Martin is so cool!
5.0
for
Martin Matsumura
API
P
Pockhui P
Ridgefield, WA
Posted on October 28th, 2023 02:25 AM
He is throughly meticulous and efficient. Not a typical sales person, but ensuring and trustworthy. I highly recommend Martin to whom may need home loans.
5.0
for
Martin Matsumura
API
C
Christine H
Portland, OR
Posted on October 26th, 2023 05:29 PM
Martin went above and beyond!
5.0
for
Martin Matsumura
API
H
Heather H
Beaverton, OR
Posted on October 18th, 2023 12:11 AM
Martin is always my go to for mortgage brokers, I always have happy clients at the close of a transaction!
5.0
for
Martin Matsumura
google
G
Geritz
Posted on October 15th, 2023 05:20 PM
Martin Matsumura has received a review with 5 star rating from Geritz
5.0
for
Martin Matsumura
API
S
Spencer M
Beaverton, OR
Posted on October 15th, 2023 05:20 PM
Constant communication and excellent advice.
5.0
for
Martin Matsumura
API
H
Heidi R
Newport, OR
Posted on October 9th, 2023 02:47 PM
Smooth transaction, great communication.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.