logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Anthony H
DAYTON, OH
Posted on December 27th, 2023 03:19 AM
..........
5.0
for
Dan Krych - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 1152677
Encompass
R
Robert F S
BLACKEY, KY
Posted on November 8th, 2023 11:49 AM
Dan worked with us to help my family and I. He did everything he could to get the right house for us. He has went beyond what anyone else would have. He can rest assured that he will get our business from here on out.
C
Cortney E
NEW LEBANON, OH
Posted on November 6th, 2023 02:09 PM
Todd helped me figure out which route would be best for me, what payments to make in order to improve my credit, and he did everything very fast.
K
Kenyatta S W
Huber Heights, OH
Posted on October 28th, 2023 05:21 PM
As a first time homebuyer Todd walked me through every step of the process. He is very knowledgeable and experienced which assuaged my concerns.
A
Andrew R
URBANA, OH
Posted on October 20th, 2023 11:45 AM
Todd Pennington - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 728818 has received a review with 5 star rating from Andrew R
5.0
for
First Community Mortgage - North Olmsted, OH
google
N
Neicy C S
Posted on October 4th, 2023 01:31 AM
It was a wonderful experience! I finally got a home that I love.. the process was smooth. It wasn't a lot of hassle. I just submitted the things that they wanted me to submit online, and we made it happen!Whenever I had questions or concerns...
read more
5.0
for
First Community Mortgage - North Olmsted, OH
google
N
Neicy C S
Posted on October 4th, 2023 01:31 AM
It was a wonderful experience! I finally got a home that I love.. the process was smooth. It wasn't a lot of hassle. I just submitted the things that they wanted me to submit online, and we made it happen!Whenever I had questions or concerns...
read more
Reply from Owner
October 20th, 2023 04:10 PM
So glad to hear you had such a great experience with Todd, Neicy! I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! --Abby
C
Carla S
DAYTON, OH
Posted on October 4th, 2023 01:25 AM
Through the whole process Todd was very helpful, patient, and professional.. He kept being available until I found something that I really liked and worked for me. We finally did it. Thank you Todd and team!
S
Skyler D
SOUTH VIENNA, OH
Posted on September 21st, 2023 10:51 AM
Todd Pennington - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 728818 has received a review with 4.5 star rating from Skyler D
T
Tony A E
SOUTH CHARLESTON, OH
Posted on September 5th, 2023 12:03 PM
Todd Pennington took excellent care of us during the whole process. We appreciate his professionalism and expertise. 100% Satisfied.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.