logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Evolve Bank & Trust Loan Production and Representative Offices are not full service branch locations of Evolve Bank & Trust. These offices do not engage in general banking transactions, such as deposits or payments, and only provide Residential Mortgage Loans. Equal Housing Lender. All loans subject to credit approval. Corporate NMLS# 509256
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Lorraine H
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 10:36 PM
Seamless from beginning to end.
R
Reid M C
Methuen, MA
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 01:39 AM
Very nice, seemed very personal and gave good advice. Felt like a friend was working with us by the end of the process.
B
Brianna L C
Methuen, MA
Posted on December 29th, 2023 02:15 PM
Yasmine was very kind and helped us when buying our first home! She is very knowledgable, trustworthy and eager to help!
I
Isabel T
Charlestown, MA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 09:31 PM
Yasmine was professional, patient, nice, and overall the best person to help us during our first home buying process. She zoomed called us the first time we met and answered every single one of our complicated questions in a timely manner....
read more
K
Kelly A O
Forestdale, MA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 04:16 PM
Lisa has been my LO in the past and is outstanding at understanding the customer, their needs and the best solutions to help them. She is terrific!
Reply from Lisa M Oakley
December 19th, 2023 04:22 PM
I'm truly touched by your review, Kelly. Thank you for entrusting me with your financial needs again and for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad I could provide the service you needed. Your satisfaction is my top priority here...
read more
J
Jack T
Charlestown, MA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 02:26 PM
Yasmine was incredibly hands on and made everything so much easier for us as first time home buyers.
N
Nansi S
Everett, MA
Posted on December 12th, 2023 01:39 PM
I appreciate your help Yasmine to buy my house
A
Alexander M
Lynn, MA
Posted on December 11th, 2023 01:48 PM
Every experience was informative and supportive.
L
Lisa M S
Dracut, MA
Posted on December 9th, 2023 02:15 PM
Yasmine Turco's knowledge and professionalism made the mortgage process smooth. I always felt informed and comfortable with Yasmine as the loan moved through its channels. I would recommend Yasmine Turco to anyone needing a mortgage!
A
Amanda P
Posted on December 8th, 2023 06:32 PM
Leo and his team are amazing! They made me feel at ease every step of the way. They made my first time home buying experience wonderful!
Reply from Owner
December 13th, 2023 12:44 AM
Your kind words are truly appreciated! Helping you achieve homeownership was a real pleasure!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.