logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NJ LENDERS CORP. | 219 Paterson Ave, Little Falls NJ 07424 | NMLS# 35286 | Licensed Mortgage Banker CT, FL, MD, PA and VA | Equal Housing Opportunity | Licensed by the NJ Department of Banking & Insurance | Licensed Mortgage Banker- NYS Department of Financial Services | Licensed by the Pennsylvania Department of Banking and Securities
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Tyler D B
West Deptford, NJ
Posted on February 18th, 2024 09:40 PM
Bill and his team did a fantastic job keeping me informed during every step of the process and we’re always available to answer questions when needed. They went above and beyond to make sure the closing process went as smooth as possible and...
read more
R
Ryan M
Posted on February 8th, 2024 07:23 PM
Very prompt and answered all of our questions. We are very happy and excited to be working with Bill's team for years to come.
Reply from Owner
February 14th, 2024 08:51 AM
Hi, Ryan. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
R
Ryan M
Posted on February 8th, 2024 07:23 PM
Very prompt and answered all of our questions. We are very happy and excited to be working with Bill's team for years to come.
Reply from Owner
February 14th, 2024 08:51 AM
Hi, Ryan. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
J
Joby J
Posted on February 6th, 2024 07:36 PM
Thank you Bill for taking your time to explain everything and providing your expertise. We look forward to working with you in the future for our refinance. I provide my highest recommendations for Bill and his team.
Reply from Owner
February 14th, 2024 08:52 AM
Hi, Joby. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
J
Joby J
Posted on February 6th, 2024 07:36 PM
Thank you Bill for taking your time to explain everything and providing your expertise. We look forward to working with you in the future for our refinance. I provide my highest recommendations for Bill and his team.
Reply from Owner
February 14th, 2024 08:52 AM
Hi, Joby. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
J
Joby C J
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Posted on January 30th, 2024 01:52 PM
Bill taking his time to explain everything also providing his expertise.
R
Ryan M
Levittown, PA
Posted on January 21st, 2024 06:14 PM
Very prompt and answered all of our questions. We are very happy to be working with a mortgage planner.
A
Austin T C
Philadelphia, PA
Posted on January 15th, 2024 01:53 PM
The response was amazing and they broke down every paper during the process for us to better understand what we were looking at
R
Ryan R
Posted on December 25th, 2023 04:32 PM
Bill Mervin has received a review with 5 star rating from Ryan R
Reply from Owner
January 26th, 2024 04:06 PM
Hi, Ryan. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the review!
R
Ryan J R
Ridley Park, PA
Posted on December 25th, 2023 04:32 PM
Great communication, app could use a little updating to make a better user experience.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.