logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Mindy Foster
SFTP
S
Samantha C
Kyle, TX
Posted on October 13th, 2022 12:51 PM
Mindy was great with communication! Always quick to answer questions and was always available. Very professional and nice. Compared to a Lisa (forgot last name) she had no little comments in my minor mistakes. Mindy is by far the most caring...
read more
5.0
for
Travis Cummings
SFTP
L
LILLIANNE G
San Marcos, TX
Posted on September 14th, 2022 08:20 PM
Very professional.
5.0
for
Travis Cummings
SFTP
L
Lauren H
Cedar Park, TX
Posted on August 6th, 2022 08:12 PM
Travis and Nikki were very patient and responsive the entire time we worked with them. We are first time homebuyers and they really held our hands through the whole process. I am so grateful they were recommended to us.
5.0
for
Travis Cummings
SFTP
M
Marshall A
SAN MARCOS, TX
Posted on July 22nd, 2022 03:23 PM
Travis was a rockstar. Looking forward to working with him on future home buying decisions!
5.0
for
Travis Cummings
SFTP
K
Kaitlyn M
Austin, TX
Posted on July 13th, 2022 05:55 PM
Travis and the Caliber team made our home buying process much easier than I had expected as a first-time homebuyer!
5.0
for
Travis Cummings
SFTP
C
Charles F
Corpus Christi, TX
Posted on July 9th, 2022 02:59 PM
I really enjoyed working with Travis and Nikki. They were both informative and on the same page throughout the loan process.
5.0
for
Travis Cummings
SFTP
J
Jason W
New Braunfels, TX
Posted on July 1st, 2022 12:34 PM
Everything! Travis made the whole process extremely easy and headache free.
5.0
for
Mindy Foster
SFTP
N
Nicole S
Kyle, TX
Posted on July 1st, 2022 12:24 PM
Mindy was amazing guiding me through buying my first home. She made herself available 24/7, and responded to every request immediately. Her weekly summary emails were so helpful. Both real estate agents on this transaction commented on how...
read more
5.0
for
Travis Cummings
SFTP
L
Lindsay S
Buda, TX
Posted on June 29th, 2022 01:32 PM
Communication, knowledge
5.0
for
Travis Cummings
SFTP
A
Aaron M
New Braunfels, TX
Posted on June 25th, 2022 01:29 PM
Amazing customer service and consistent updates. As well as helping explain things in depth during my first time buying a home
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.