logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • New Purchase loans, refinances, one time close construction loans, reverse mortgages, and many more options to fit your needs.
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Tanya M F
Georgetown, KY
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:47 PM
Richard is always great, and I have had the pleasure of working with him on multiple occasions. Rachael Crum was a joy to work with. She was very helpful and knowledgeable as well.
Reply from Richard Claunch
February 22nd, 2024 05:09 PM
Thank you Tanya is is always a pleasure to work with you. I am happy to see you and the family in a new home!
R
Ryan P P
Frankfort, KY
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:11 PM
all of it was fantastic. thank you.
Reply from Erich Lowe
February 22nd, 2024 02:29 PM
Thank you Ryan! Congrats on your new home!
D
Daniel C M
Lexington, KY
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:09 PM
Huge help and extremely friendly
Reply from Erich Lowe
February 22nd, 2024 02:29 PM
Thanks Danny! Can't wait to see what you guys do to the place! E
R
Raegen C
Lexington, KY
Posted on February 14th, 2024 07:11 PM
Erich is a GREAT communicator! He ALWAYS answers his phone any time of the day and is so pleasant to talk to. He is wonderful!!!!
L
Luz C N
Richmond, KY
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:32 PM
everyone was available and easy to reach every time i had a question.
M
Megan M
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 01:54 AM
Dana Back Pack has received a review with 5 star rating from Megan M
P
Perry S
Lawrenceburg, KY
Posted on December 31st, 2023 04:28 PM
Richard a good man to work with
Reply from Richard Claunch
January 2nd, 2024 06:15 PM
Thank You Perry that is kind of you to say! I appreciate the opportunity to help you get settled in Ky.
5.0
SFTP
C
Cynthia A
Baxter, KY
Posted on December 15th, 2023 11:47 PM
I was made comfortable throughout the entire experience. No question was treated as dumb. I got responses quickly. And although I was scared at the beginning of the process because I was newly divorced and had never done this type of transaction...
read more
Reply from Tim Jones
December 25th, 2023 11:49 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
C
Christopher L
Richmond, KY
Posted on November 27th, 2023 03:23 PM
Julianna always answered any questions we had, walked us through the entire process, and helped make everything go really smoothly. We had a great experience and will highly recommend to others
Reply from Juliana Thompson
December 7th, 2023 03:24 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
H
Hallie B
Lexington, KY
Posted on November 24th, 2023 04:28 PM
***********
Reply from Dana Back Pack
December 4th, 2023 04:31 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.