logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Daniel H T
El Paso, TX
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:22 PM
Great team! Always there to answer questions and made the entire process easy and gave us great rates. Thank you all!
J
Johnny G
Posted on February 24th, 2024 07:00 PM
Heather Stokes has received a review with 5 star rating from Johnny G
Reply from Heather Stokes
February 26th, 2024 05:21 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you rated your experience with me at New American Funding as 5 stars, Johnny. It's always my goal to provide excellent service. I appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to assisting you in the...
read more
J
Juan L G
Corpus Christi, TX
Posted on February 24th, 2024 06:43 PM
Heather went above and beyond to help me with my mortgage loan. I am forever thankful for her.
Reply from Heather Stokes
February 26th, 2024 05:20 PM
I'm incredibly grateful for your kind words, Juan! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your mortgage loan. Your satisfaction is my paramount goal and I'm thrilled I was able to meet your expectations. Remember, I'm always here to...
read more
N
Norma I V
El Paso, TX
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:20 PM
Thank you so much!!
K
Kendra M
Corpus Christi, TX
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:04 PM
Heather made it great! Closing on time and communicating throughout the entire process!
Reply from Heather Stokes
February 26th, 2024 05:22 PM
Thanks for the great review! As usual it was great working with you again and we will hopefully have many more in the near future!
A
Alejandro M F
El Paso, TX
Posted on February 16th, 2024 04:41 PM
Amazing overall service.
Reply from Leslie Bergen
February 26th, 2024 04:42 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
M
Melisa L
San Antonio, TX
Posted on February 15th, 2024 04:47 PM
Leslie was very helpful and responsive.
R
Rita H
San Antonio, TX
Posted on February 14th, 2024 07:21 PM
Leslie and her team were always available to answer any questions. She was very professional and friendly. Very knowledgable! I would recommend her to anyone who is needing a home loan.
D
Dung T
San Antonio, TX
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:33 PM
Verry good
Reply from Leslie Bergen
February 24th, 2024 03:37 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
B
Bevon J J
San Antonio, TX
Posted on February 6th, 2024 01:58 AM
It was a good experience
Reply from Leslie Bergen
February 16th, 2024 01:59 AM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.