logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer

Equal Housing Opportunity


DAS Acquisition Company, LLC dba USA Mortgage NMLS #227262. Not a commitment to lend. Additional terms and conditions apply. Licensed Lending Area: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI and WY. AZ License Number: 942577. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, Regulated by the CO Division of Real Estate, Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #33479, MA Mortgage Lender License #ML227262, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, OH #RM.850291.000, Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act, OR License #ML-5723, Rhode Island Licensed Lender. TX: 2150 S. Central Expressway, Suite 310, McKinney, TX 75070, WA #CL-227262. Headquarters: 12140 Woodcrest Executive Drive, Suite 150, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, Toll Free: (888) 250-6522. For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Carolyn W
Kimberling City, MO
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 05:55 AM
Doug is very helpful and knowledgeable about mortgage loans.
A
Anna B
Saint Charles, MO
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 03:24 PM
Dan is the man.
G
Grace H
Valley Park, MO
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:10 PM
Doug's personality and sense of humor
L
Lucy N
SAINT CHARLES, MO
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:21 PM
Nice and helpful
C
Christopher T H
Chesterfield, MO
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:37 PM
Tommy was on top of everything and was always keeping in touch to let us know where we were in the process. He is simply the best!
V
Vivianna S
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:58 PM
Sarah was always quick to respond, very clear in her explanations and made the process very digestible which I highly appreciate. She always answered any questions I had with knowledgable but simplified answers, which is exactly what I was...
read more
5.0
for
Saint Louis, MO (HQ) - USA Mortgage
google
M
Mitch M
Posted on February 27th, 2024 04:33 PM
Doug and his team were great! They answered all my calls and questions within the same day. They explained the entire thing in detail making sure I understood what all was actually going on. Couldn’t have been any easier. Thanks Doug
M
Mitchell A M
Wright City, MO
Posted on February 27th, 2024 04:32 PM
Your team answered all my questions as soon as I asked them. No waiting days for an email back. Everything was put into black and white for me which is good when I’ve never been through the process before. Thanks
Reply from Doug Davis - USA Mortgage
February 28th, 2024 09:14 PM
Mitch, I appreciate you taking the time for a review. You know you can call me about anything at any time, even if it has nothing to do with loans.
R
Ralph M H
FENTON, MO
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:16 PM
I had a great experience working with Joseph. He made the whole process a breeze!
Reply from Joseph Schonlau - USA Mortgage
March 2nd, 2024 04:18 PM
Thank you so much for your sincere words on your home loan experience with me at USA Mortgage. I love hearing that my customers are happy. It is the best compliment I can receive. I look forward to being your Mortgage Loan Originator for many...
read more
C
Christina C
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on February 16th, 2024 06:04 PM
As a first time buyer, Josh made sure I understand each step of the process and walked me through everything I needed to know. He was organized and kept in touch, which I appreciated also.
Reply from Josh Chartrand - USA Mortgage
February 16th, 2024 06:39 PM
Thank you, Christina! I am so happy to have been able to help you purchase your first home!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.