logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Movement Mortgage, LLC supports Equal Housing Opportunity. NMLS ID# 39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) | 877-314-1499. Movement Mortgage, LLC is licensed by AL # 21022, AK # AK39179, AZ # 0918544, AR # 105002, CA Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act # 4131054, CO # 39179, CT # ML- 39179, DE # 012644, D.C. # MLB39179, FL # MLD1360, GA # 23002, HI # HI-39179 & MS205, ID # MBL-8027 & RRL-9397, IL # MB.6760898, IN # 18121, IA # 2013-0023 & 88883410, KS# MC.0025343, KY #MC85066, LA, ME # 39179, MD # 19094, MA Broker & Lender # MC39179, MI # FR0021343 & SR0020189, MN # MN-MO-39179, MS# 39179, MO # 18-2096, MT # 39179, NE, NV # 3401, NH # 20985-MB, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, NM, Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Banking Dept. #B500997 & B501039, NC # L-142670, ND # MB103223, OH # RM.804187.000, OK # ML002646, OR # ML-5081 & MS-37, PA # 34374, Rhode Island Licensed Lender, Broker and Servicer 20153194LL & 20153195LB & 20153196LS, SC # MLS - 39179, SD # ML.05007, TN # 112748, TX, UT # 7773921, VT # 6862, 39179-1 & 1288 MB, VA # MC-5112, WA # CL-39179, WI # 39179BA & 39179BR, WV # MB-32019 & ML-32020, WY # 3104 & SL-3790. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits. 'Movement Mortgage' is a registered trademark of the Movement Mortgage, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company. 8024 Calvin Hall Rd, Indian Land, SC 29707
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage
SFTP
S
Sierra H
Weeki Wachee, FL
Posted on September 25th, 2023 08:19 PM
Ken took over our mortgage process after a not so good experience. I have no complaints about ken and his group! They were nothing but professional, helpful and quick.
Reply from Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgag...
September 26th, 2023 12:51 AM
Sierra, it was a pleasure working with you and Kessler and our entire team is happy for you guys on closing on your new home! We wish you lots of great memories in your home!!
4.87
for
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage
SFTP
S
Stephen K
Murphy, NC
Posted on September 5th, 2023 04:51 PM
Very good experience. The whole team was on point and very helpful.
Reply from Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgag...
September 6th, 2023 07:44 PM
Thanks Steve! It was great working with you guys and congratulations on your new home in NC!!!
5.0
for
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage
SFTP
R
Robby B
Citrus Springs, FL
Posted on September 3rd, 2023 08:54 PM
Ken and his team did not give up on getting our mortgage with the bumps that occurred. We are grateful for all the hard work they did to get us into our home.
Reply from Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgag...
September 6th, 2023 07:45 PM
Thanks Robby and Brooke! We appreciate you guys so much and loved working with you! Congratulations on your new home!
5.0
for
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage
SFTP
S
Stephanie R
Crestview, FL
Posted on August 17th, 2023 03:58 PM
Everyone on the team was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. Made themselves available when needed. Look forward to working with everyone again in the future, on refinancing. Appreciate!
Reply from Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgag...
August 18th, 2023 12:18 AM
Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to review my team at Movement Mortgage. I'm thrilled to hear that you found everyone to be friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I am also delighted to know that you are looking forward to working with...
read more
5.0
for
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage
SFTP
P
Paul O
Ocala, FL
Posted on August 10th, 2023 07:22 PM
Awesome experience
Reply from Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgag...
August 10th, 2023 07:51 PM
Thank you so much for the 5 stars, Paul! I'm so glad you had an awesome experience with The Ken Phillips Team! It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0
for
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage
google
J
John F C
Posted on July 18th, 2023 07:25 PM
Took on the task after 2 others had failed and still got the job done!!!
Reply from Owner
August 26th, 2023 09:58 AM
Thanks John! It was a pleasure working with you guys!
5.0
for
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage
SFTP
J
John C
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on July 18th, 2023 07:24 PM
Was easy to get in contact with, and did what he needed to do aa fast as he can to get our finances.
5.0
for
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage
google
L
Lisa B
Posted on July 4th, 2023 03:26 PM
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Lisa B
4.37
for
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage
SFTP
B
Brian C
Panama City Beach, FL
Posted on July 4th, 2023 03:26 PM
Ken and his team of professionals kept us updated to information and requirements in order to process our mortgage on time and without incident. There weren't any last minute surprises or delays. Everything went smoothly. They were prompt to...
read more
5.0
for
Kenneth Phillips - Movement Mortgage
SFTP
A
Adelay D
Brooksville, FL
Posted on June 22nd, 2023 07:43 PM
Excellent service and professionalism!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.