logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Hawaii Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
Branch NMLS 1769370 Department of Financial Institutions CL-3094 (http://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/3094).
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Brian G
Posted on June 2nd, 2023 04:35 PM
I'm a real estate agent and I've worked with Crisdee for many years... We have done many deals together and I LOVE that she takes such good care of my clients! I also greatly appreciate that she is available to answer questions... often Buyers...
read more
M
Medie R
Moses Lake, WA
Posted on May 31st, 2023 02:38 PM
Crisdee was on top of everything and made sure that the loan went smoothly and that all involved were updated throughout.
A
Alma A M
Othello, WA
Posted on May 2nd, 2022 01:22 PM
No tengo palabras para describirlo pero si nos ayudaron muchos y estoy muy agradecida
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Moses Lake
google
C
Claudio G
Posted on April 29th, 2022 04:16 PM
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Moses Lake has received a review with 5 star rating from Claudio G
5.0
for
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Moses Lake
google
C
Claudio G
Posted on April 29th, 2022 04:16 PM
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Moses Lake has received a review with 5 star rating from Claudio G
C
Claudio A G
Othello, WA
Posted on April 29th, 2022 04:15 PM
He was always on the lookout and always keeps us informed
I
Ignacio L
Royal City, WA
Posted on February 22nd, 2022 02:39 PM
It's very nice to work with her, she's kind, persevering and you can tell that she knows very well what she does
R
Ramiro M
Moses Lake, WA
Posted on August 1st, 2021 04:00 AM
Crisdee was amazing! She was so on top of everything and made this transaction so much smoother. Anytime we had a question or needed to talk with her, she was always there. She explained everything to us so we understood. We will definitely...
read more
V
Victoria P
Moses Lake, WA
Posted on July 31st, 2021 08:11 AM
Crisdee went above and beyond to make sure our home-buying experience was smooth and timely. Highly recommend.
C
Carlos C
Pasco, WA
Posted on July 27th, 2021 05:30 AM
.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.