logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Hawaii Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
Branch NMLS 44151 Division of Banking and Financial Institutions 3094.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
William Darling | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
P
Patrick T W
Anaconda, MT
Posted on July 28th, 2023 08:38 PM
Mr. Darling was on top of all my paperwork. He communicated very well as he answered my calls as well as kept me informed about my loan. He was great and in the future I would definitely use him as a loan officer again.
Reply from William Darling | Branch Manager | ...
August 11th, 2023 08:38 PM
Thank you so much, Patrick! I'm glad I could be of help and that you were pleased with the service. It was a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to assisting you again in the future!
5.0
for
William Darling | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
M
Margaret E B
Stevensville, MT
Posted on October 7th, 2022 07:38 PM
He followed up with me when needed and guided me through the whole process in a professionally pleasant manner. Bill provided clear explanations that were very much appreciated. I felt totally supported
5.0
for
William Darling | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
A
Ashley K W
Missoula, MT
Posted on July 4th, 2022 11:07 PM
Bill always let us know what he needed in order to move forward. It was a great experience!
5.0
for
William Darling | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
R
Rex K W
Missoula, MT
Posted on July 1st, 2022 02:08 PM
Bill’s responsiveness to my inquiries was imperative due to the nature of my project. If I asked for information he responded quickly and accurately. If he needed anything from me his needs were made clear and easy for me to understand and...
read more
5.0
for
William Darling | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
K
Kimberly A M
Billings, MT
Posted on June 13th, 2022 12:43 PM
Bill worked hard with our multiple offers all while we lived in a different state. He returned phone calls/emails/texts immediately. We felt confident with him and his knowledge throughout the entire process. Five stars
5.0
for
William Darling | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
M
Michael R R
Missoula, MT
Posted on February 15th, 2022 12:21 AM
I have done business with Bill for 20 years. Professional service and incredible follow through. The best!
5.0
for
William Darling | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
S
Sabino F A
Kalispell, MT
Posted on January 3rd, 2022 03:23 AM
? great all good thanks
5.0
for
William Darling | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
M
Marcus J B
Missoula, MT
Posted on November 30th, 2021 07:01 PM
He worked hard to get the financing through and it required additional information and most loans probably would need.
5.0
for
William Darling | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Encompass
K
Karen A R
Missoula, MT
Posted on November 22nd, 2021 03:56 PM
alwys like working with Bill
5.0
for
William Darling | Branch Manager | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
FTP
D
David A
Eureka, MT
Posted on October 14th, 2021 11:32 PM
I consider Bill a friend now. This process was very challenging and he instilled confidence and expert advice to make it a pleasant experience.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.