logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act | Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Tammy Andrews
API
G
Gary B
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Posted on May 1st, 2023 11:24 AM
Responsive communications.
5.0
for
Tammy Andrews
API
J
Jeffery H
Woodbine, MD
Posted on April 12th, 2023 05:25 PM
Being my first time buying a home the team has made the transition as smooth as possible I couldn’t have asked for a better team
4.33
for
Tammy Andrews
API
J
Jessica K
Woodbine, MD
Posted on April 12th, 2023 03:55 PM
Tammy is always so pleasant and her team is really supportive.
5.0
for
Tammy Andrews
API
M
Maggie C
Joppa, MD
Posted on March 28th, 2023 03:37 PM
excellent communication all around, ensuring we had a quick and painless first-time homebuyer experience!
4.83
for
Tammy Andrews
API
K
Kyle F
Edgewater, MD
Posted on March 26th, 2023 04:17 PM
Tammy and her team were so easy to reach. She was super helpful throughout the whole process, very friendly, and easy to talk to. She helped us understand different parts of the home buying process as we were first time home buyers.
5.0
for
Tammy Andrews
API
J
John E
Baltimore, MD
Posted on March 25th, 2023 02:50 PM
Tammy was wonderful - always available to chat & explained all aspects of the home buying / lending process in detail so we knew our best options. Tammy is amazing ?
1.0
for
Tammy Andrews
write_review_unverified
L
L J
Posted on March 18th, 2023 05:37 AM
Hard to imagine a person with her experience, and someone holding a leadership position, could be so anemic in professionalism and client service. Made commitments she didn't keep, no follow up and ultimate ghosting. Very poor reflection on...
read more
5.0
for
Tammy Andrews
API
B
Brittany G
Annapolis, MD
Posted on January 7th, 2023 02:23 PM
Tammy & her team were great. They communicated well, helped up overcome some hurdles and were simply a pleasure to work with.
Reply from Tammy Andrews
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much Brittany. It was a pleasure working with you as well. You were FANTASTIC with Drew and Luana. we look forward to working with you again
5.0
for
Tammy Andrews
API
K
Kati T L D T
Catonsville, MD
Posted on December 20th, 2022 02:36 PM
Tammy, Tabitha & Mike are a great team and always provide excellent service. They continuously provide updates and communicate with all parties throughout the entire transaction. We love referring them to all of our buyers!
5.0
for
Tammy Andrews
API
B
Bryan M
Pasadena, MD
Posted on December 13th, 2022 01:07 AM
I frequently have clients use Tammy and her Team. They are always Top Notch!! Their communication is superb and they always turn things around quickly. I love working with her team!!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.