logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Everett Financial, Inc. dba Supreme Lending NMLS #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. Equal Housing Lender. http://bit.ly/SLDisclaimers. For licensing information go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
W
William D
Ashburnham, MA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 06:36 PM
Christine was very helpful in explaining the process, keeping us informed of issues, working different hours to help. Like how she described an ongoing plan for reducing rates and Getting the payment down?
Reply from Christine Keller
February 24th, 2024 06:38 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you found my service helpful, William. Your satisfaction is my top priority, so it's wonderful to know that my efforts to keep you informed and assist you at all hours were appreciated. As for the plan for reducing...
read more
T
Tewelde T
Medford, MA
Posted on January 12th, 2024 12:10 PM
Excellent service.
J
Jennifer M
Posted on January 8th, 2024 05:09 PM
Christine Keller has received a review with 5 star rating from Jennifer M
J
Jennifer M
Medford, MA
Posted on January 8th, 2024 05:09 PM
Great service and communication from start to finish, and closed a week earlier than anticipated. Great teamwork!
Z
Zuser201506130538050
Posted on December 12th, 2023 08:04 PM
Christine is very supportive. She provides excellent support. Goes out of her way to make you understand the different steps/scenarios in lending. Always available to answer questions. For us being first time home buyers, she was always there...
read more
B
Beck B
Posted on November 30th, 2023 12:52 PM
Christine was beyond amazing and I 10/10 recommend working with her.
B
Brownme09
Posted on November 30th, 2023 12:51 PM
Christine was amazing. She answered all questions we had or found the answer so fast and made this whole process enjoyable. Christine advocated for us and helped us to know exactly where we were in the process. She was great!
Reply from Christine Keller
December 6th, 2023 08:38 PM
Thank you very much Beck for the phenomenal review! I'm so happy for you and Kylee:) I appreciate you choosing me to be a part of this important time in your life. Congratulations on your new home!
B
Beck B
Windsor, VT
Posted on November 30th, 2023 12:47 PM
Christine was always available when we needed her. She answered every single question we had. She advocated for us. She was perfect.
Reply from Christine Keller
November 30th, 2023 02:11 PM
Thank you for such wonderful feedback, Beck! Im honored that you chose to work with me and have loved being a part of this journey with you. Congratulations on your new home and thank you for the perfect 5-star rating!
K
Katherine S
Keene, NH
Posted on November 1st, 2023 09:36 AM
She was on top of everything that needed to be done and let us know right away if we forgot something
Reply from Christine Keller
November 1st, 2023 07:08 PM
Thank you very much Kathy for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure getting to know you and John as well as helping you purchase your retirement home. I hope you are enjoying your new home!
T
Tracy L L
Keene, NH
Posted on October 30th, 2023 03:09 PM
Christine is knowledgeable, responsive, and with you every step of the way. Excellent Service
Reply from Christine Keller
November 1st, 2023 07:09 PM
Thank you very much Tracy for the fantastic review! Its always a pleasure working with you and your clients. We make a phenomenal team! Thank you for all you do:)
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.