logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday
closed
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
©2024 Kind Lending, LLC Corporate Office is located at 4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 1000, Santa Ana, CA 92707. NMLS # 3925. For licensing information go to https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org. This is not an offer of credit or commitment to lend. Program restrictions apply. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Equal Housing Lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Leana Teschner
SFTP
G
Glenn O
Clearlake, CA
Posted on October 28th, 2023 05:55 PM
Leana went above and beyond when helping me navigate the loan process. I will definitely call her again when it’s time to buy our next house.
5.0
for
Leana Teschner
SFTP
S
Stephanie T
Auburn, CA
Posted on October 28th, 2023 04:00 AM
Working with Leana was the best part of the entire home buying experience. I will be recommending Leana to anyone who needs help in lending. Leana is so responsive and on the ball, a rockstar through and through!
5.0
for
Leana Teschner
SFTP
B
Bradley A
Middletown, CA
Posted on October 24th, 2023 03:25 PM
Really wonderful
4.66
for
Leana Teschner
SFTP
T
Thomas J
Kelseyville, CA
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 08:19 PM
The whole process was quick and painless. Great first time buying experience.
5.0
for
Leana Teschner
SFTP
M
Michael N
Clearlake, CA
Posted on October 20th, 2023 03:43 AM
Everything I asked was taken care of in a timely manner.
5.0
for
Lakeport
google
S
Shea S
Posted on October 9th, 2023 03:37 PM
Leana and her team went above and beyond to make homeownership a reality for me, truly grateful to have worked with Kind Lending!
5.0
for
Lakeport
google
S
Shea S
Posted on October 9th, 2023 03:35 PM
Leana and her team went above and beyond to make homeownership a reality for me, truly grateful to have worked with Kind Lending!
5.0
for
Leana Teschner
SFTP
H
Heidi H
Nevada City, CA
Posted on October 7th, 2023 04:51 PM
Easy to work with
5.0
for
Leana Teschner
SFTP
S
Shea S
Nevada City, CA
Posted on October 5th, 2023 09:26 PM
Leana and her team were awesome, thank you!
Reply from Leana Teschner
October 5th, 2023 09:40 PM
Thank you Shea, I am so glad it worked out, and now you have a home to call your own!!
5.0
for
Leana Teschner
SFTP
D
Daniel H
Lakeport, CA
Posted on September 26th, 2023 04:34 PM
Great information and highly communicative. Great experience!
Reply from Leana Teschner
October 5th, 2023 09:36 PM
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a 5 star review! It's a beautiful home, I am so happy for you both!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.