logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kayla D J
La Follette, TN
Posted on February 9th, 2024 06:33 PM
Just how helpful and patient and understanding, just how helpful and she was wonderful explaining detail and forms and papers. she’s is outstanding !
Reply from Elizabeth Powers, Loan Officer, NML...
February 11th, 2024 06:36 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
D
David W G
Knoxville, TN
Posted on February 7th, 2024 06:15 PM
Ned was able to work with me in getting the interest rate I needed along with great communication along the process.
Reply from Ned Mubarak, Loan Officer, NMLS # 1...
February 9th, 2024 06:16 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
Elizabeth Powers, Loan Officer, NMLS # 198633 - American Financial Network, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from Larry C
C
Connie A C
Knoxville, TN
Posted on December 8th, 2023 08:28 AM
Elizabeth powers went over and beyond to help us and make the deal happen great person and right on top of things will be using her again in the future
Reply from Elizabeth Powers, Loan Officer, NML...
December 10th, 2023 08:31 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
for
American Financial Network, Inc. - Farragut, TN
google
L
LyDonna C
Posted on October 11th, 2023 11:12 AM
Elizabeth is amazing!
Elizabeth is amazing!
L
Lydonna L C
Lancing, TN
Posted on October 8th, 2023 11:03 AM
Elizabeth 's knowledge of her profession. Her willingness to go above and beyond to explain everything.
Reply from Elizabeth Powers, Loan Officer, NML...
October 11th, 2023 11:05 AM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
S
Stacy K
Mohawk, TN
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 12:51 PM
Roy answered any questions that we had at any time of the day. Always followed up and kept us informed on the process! Excellent customer service!
Reply from Roy Cook, Loan Officer, NMLS # 1744...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
for
American Financial Network, Inc. - Farragut, TN
google
J
Justin B
Posted on August 18th, 2023 02:27 PM
American Financial Network, Inc. - Farragut, TN has received a review with 5 star rating from Justin B
Elizabeth Powers, Loan Officer, NMLS # 198633 - American Financial Network, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from Justin B
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.