logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jack R H
Miracle, KY
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 12:00 PM
Blake know what he is doing and how to get a home loan to closing. He works day and night until your loan closes.
A
Andrew B N
Harrodsburg, KY
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:34 PM
Blake was very responsive and efficient in his responses. He answered any questions I had and explained them in a way that was easy to understand. I’d recommend Blake and NAF to anyone looking to buy a home!
M
Misty J H
Stanford, KY
Posted on February 14th, 2024 02:32 PM
It was a breeze working with Blake and his team!
Reply from Blake Henderson
February 24th, 2024 02:34 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
M
McKenzie A B
Stanford, KY
Posted on February 11th, 2024 04:08 AM
The staff was Amazing!! Great communication as well!!
Reply from Blake Henderson
February 21st, 2024 04:10 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
J
John T
Danville, KY
Posted on February 1st, 2024 01:44 AM
Very knowledgeable staff , worked very hard to get the loan approved and closed! Thanks for all the hard work!! Great team . Thanks the Tankersley family
Reply from Blake Henderson
February 11th, 2024 01:48 AM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
R
Roger E S
Whitley City, KY
Posted on January 27th, 2024 03:51 PM
Blake and his team are amazing, they answered any questions we had quickly. They are really friendly and we will definitely contact them again if need be.
Reply from Blake Henderson
February 6th, 2024 03:52 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
E
Ekambaram E
Harrodsburg, KY
Posted on January 19th, 2024 06:16 PM
Communication and spontaneous assistance.
D
David A S
Monticello, KY
Posted on January 18th, 2024 04:11 PM
Blake and group gave us all the answers we needed when we had questions. Working even after work hours and communicating with us and making sure everything was going smooth as possible. They definitely helped making the stressful parts of buying...
read more
Reply from Blake Henderson
January 28th, 2024 04:13 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
J
Jerushah B S
Crab Orchard, KY
Posted on January 15th, 2024 02:59 PM
Blake and team were highly resposive and efficient in the entire loan process. I can't say enough good things about them all! Thank you so much for making my dream a reality!
Reply from Blake Henderson
January 25th, 2024 03:00 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
B
Brett A W
Somerset, KY
Posted on January 14th, 2024 08:34 PM
Received great service and rates in a timely manner!
Reply from Blake Henderson
January 24th, 2024 08:36 PM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.