logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Mann Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender. Corporate NMLS #2550.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
write_review_unverified
D
Debra D
Posted on March 5th, 2024 03:52 AM
Absolutely the Best!!! Kim is quick with answers to questions even before you think to ask, very knowledgeable, looks out for your interests and extremely pleasant !!!! ?
5.0
Encompass
G
Gwendolyn L S
Duvall, WA
Posted on March 4th, 2024 03:05 PM
Kim goes above and beyond for her clients, is super knowledgeable and very friendly.
A
Antony I
PORT ORCHARD, WA
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 08:48 PM
My process was made so easy by Robert and His Team. The communication was very much effective in terms the best terms of have, updates on each step of the process. They kept their word to close on time with no issues. I really appreciate so...
read more
K
Kamran M
Tukwila, WA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:20 PM
Thank you Brody, Thao & team for the excellent communication & for taking great care of our clients. It's always a pleasure working with you & we're looking forward to the next!
A
Adam B
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 06:57 PM
responsiveness and taking the time to explain the process.
G
Gabrielle A W
Issaquah, WA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 09:07 PM
Made this first time home buying process very easy and low stress. Were very helpful when we had questions. Overall a great first experience.
Reply from Brody & Thao O'Connor
February 14th, 2024 08:53 PM
Gabby, thank you for the wonderful review! Our goal is to make this process as easy and stress free as possible, so we are very happy to hear you were more than satisfied. Thank you for trusting in us to help buy your first home.
M
Melanie Y
Everett, WA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:19 PM
They walked us through the process especially since we were new with buying a home. They were always available if we had questions.
Reply from Brody & Thao O'Connor
February 14th, 2024 08:52 PM
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review Melanie! We are so happy for you and Aaron and we wish you the best memories in your new home. Thank you for letting us be a part of your first homebuying journey!
A
Aaron Y
Everett, WA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 02:10 PM
The support that Brody and Thao provided was phenomenal. Always helping us through every step of the process.
Reply from Brody & Thao O'Connor
February 14th, 2024 08:51 PM
Thank you so much for your great feedback Aaron! We are grateful to have the opportunity to have served you. Thank you for trusting in us for your home financing needs.
5.0
Encompass
C
Chad F J
Ocean Shores, WA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 03:35 PM
Outstanding service!!! Kim and her team were quick to respond to all our questions and always seemed to be 2 steps ahead watching out for us.
U
Uriel D
Mabton, WA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 02:26 PM
What made this a great experience was the dedication, attention to detail, communication, customer service and trust that Juan Carlos and his team demonstrated from the beginning to the end.
Reply from Juan Carlos Baltazar
February 7th, 2024 09:27 PM
Thank you very much for your kind words Uriel! It was an absolute pleasure being of help. From the entire Homeseed team congratulations!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.