logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #858248. We are licensed to do business in the states of Nevada and California. NV Mortgage Company #1141; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Bosun O
Posted on February 16th, 2024 04:24 PM
Anita is a very passionate and knowledgeable professional who takes great pride in her work. She was helpful and communicated effectively throughout the loan process.
S
Stefanie J
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 12th, 2024 06:00 PM
Victoria goes the extra mile to communicate and provide excellent service. Always willing to answer questions and makes sure all parties are well informed. Highly recommend!!
5.0
for
Henderson West
google
S
Santerous C
Posted on October 7th, 2023 11:15 PM
Ronald R. aka Ronnie (Loan Officer) is an amazing loan officer and totally went above and beyond for all my service needs. Thanks again for all your support :).
M
Marie C
Henderson, NV
Posted on October 4th, 2023 09:20 PM
Anita was able to get this transaction closed in two weeks!!
C
Cheryl R
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 04:04 PM
Anita Krikes has received a review with 5 star rating from Cheryl R
C
Cheryl R
Henderson, NV
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 04:03 PM
Anita made everything seem so easy. She started and closed our loan in 2 weeks! Absolutely, the best mortgage professional I have ever worked with!
H
Hannah B
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on September 19th, 2023 02:47 PM
Anita is amazing! I felt so taken care of and always up to speed in our loan process.
R
Revan S
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on September 15th, 2023 03:40 PM
She was very responsive and got everything handled in a timingly matter
R
Rob S
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on September 11th, 2023 05:02 PM
My clients were very happy, and as an agent, that made me happy!
T
Twyla J
Henderson, NV
Posted on September 8th, 2023 04:32 PM
The transaction went quickly and smoothly. Anita is very good at her job. I would have appreciated an update or two during the process, though when I reached out to Anita she did always get back to me with an update. I realize that some realtors,...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.