logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2022 Powered by Lower, LLC. Lender NMLS 1124061. Equal Housing Lender. (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). All applications are subject to underwriting approval. Terms, conditions, and restrictions may apply. Interest rates and program conditions are subject to change without notice. Minimum credit score may apply. Licensed by the NJ Department of Banking and Insurance. State licensing: AL 21781, AZ 1000936, AK 115926, CA 60DBO-32973, CO 1124061, CT ML-1124061, DE 017812, DC MLB1124061, FL MLD1040, GA 40605, ID MBL-2081124061, IL MB.6761019, IN 23274, IA 2018-0175, KS MC.0025541, KY MC327236, LA 1124061, ME 1124061, MD 1124061, MA MC1124061, MI FR0021402; SR0021403, MN MN-MO-1124061, MS 1124061, MO 1124061, MT 1124061, NE 1124061, NH 23544-MB, NJ 1124061, NM 1124061, NC L-159832, ND MB103882, OH RM.804155.000, OK ML012073, OR ML-5722, PA 44758, SC MLS – 1124061, TN 123131, TX 1124061, UT DRE 11125241, UT DRE Trade Name 1 11451660, VA MC-5805, WA ML-33376, WV ML-33376, WI 1124061BR, WY 4678.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.66
for
Robbie Hasty
Encompass
B
Brandon J C
Clinton, NC
Posted on December 17th, 2023 12:38 PM
He got me through!
5.0
for
Robbie Hasty
Encompass
L
Lisa J G
Goldsboro, NC
Posted on August 9th, 2023 11:25 AM
Robbie Hasty made it great. His knowledge and guidance and compassion, could not have been happier with anyone. Robbie made it seem simple and was extremely helpful every step of the way!
5.0
for
Robbie Hasty
write_review_unverified
L
Lisa G
Posted on July 21st, 2023 12:23 AM
Robbie is absolutely amazing! He helped me so much, and through a very difficult time. As a first time home buyer I was in the dark. Robbie explained everything in detail step by step helping me through the entire process, making it seem easy!...
read more
5.0
for
Robbie Hasty
SFTP
C
Christopher C A
Selma, NC
Posted on April 24th, 2023 03:00 AM
Robbie was able to help me through the process and give me advice on what he could when I needed it
4.83
for
John Gates III
SFTP
A
Athir K
Raleigh, NC
Posted on October 19th, 2022 11:31 AM
Nice and professional person
5.0
for
John Gates III
SFTP
G
Ghassan H H
Raleigh, NC
Posted on October 13th, 2022 03:18 AM
Thank you John you are the best thank you brother for your help
4.83
for
John Gates III
SFTP
A
Anita J
Raleigh, NC
Posted on September 30th, 2022 02:52 PM
John is down to earth and made me feel like I wasn't just money in his pocket and his response time to me was good. I gave a '9' to referring friends to him only because, if they need credit help he will refer them to his credit repair vendor...
read more
5.0
for
John Gates III
Encompass
A
Aaron A
Fuquay Varina, NC
Posted on June 29th, 2022 04:39 AM
John is more than helpful and great
5.0
for
John Gates III
Encompass
D
Dalia E
Raleigh, NC
Posted on June 15th, 2022 12:12 PM
Great working with you definitely highly recommend it
5.0
for
John Gates III
Encompass
E
Emmanuel M
Raleigh, NC
Posted on June 14th, 2022 11:51 AM
John is great and does an awesome job. We will use him in the future and happily recommend him to anyone we know.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.