logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
3.66
for
Xavier Williams
SFTP
N
Natasha D
Newnan, GA
Posted on September 15th, 2023 02:20 PM
In the beginning, I didn't feel supported or heard. After I spoke up, it got significantly better.
Reply from Xavier Williams
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
for
Xavier Williams
SFTP
M
MOJISOLA A
Flowery Branch, GA
Posted on September 9th, 2023 04:30 PM
Xavier, he is very attentive. Will listen to you, returns calls in a timely manner. Yes, I would love to work with him in future
Reply from Xavier Williams
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
for
Micheline StFleur
SFTP
A
Antonio W
Stockbridge, GA
Posted on August 31st, 2023 11:09 AM
Very knowledgeable
5.0
for
Micheline StFleur
SFTP
D
Dulce J
Dallas, GA
Posted on July 30th, 2023 06:48 PM
What made it great was the fact that English is not my first language, and you took the time to guide me and explain everything in a simple matter. Thank you Hope to make business with you company again.
5.0
for
Micheline StFleur
SFTP
S
Shanda M
Riverdale, GA
Posted on July 27th, 2023 10:12 PM
As a real estate broker, I can appreciate Micheline and her team’s communication skills. They definitely kept us up on the process and the progress of the file. Their attention to detail was great. They made me feel very comfortable that I...
read more
5.0
for
Kim Arrington
SFTP
D
Denean C
Fairburn, GA
Posted on July 19th, 2023 03:04 PM
Kim Arrington was the absolute Best!! She rolled up her sleeves and got the job done.. it’s because of her and of course the help of God that we are in our new home. I have already referred her to several new prospects! She truly is an asset...
read more
5.0
for
Micheline StFleur
SFTP
M
Moira C
Stockbridge, GA
Posted on July 13th, 2023 08:25 PM
Micheline was always keeping me up to date with what was happening.
5.0
for
Xavier Williams
SFTP
L
Lee C
Jonesboro, GA
Posted on July 8th, 2023 01:53 AM
✨️Xavier is a True Professional that gets the Job done!✨️
5.0
for
Micheline StFleur
SFTP
M
Margarita Q
Locust Grove, GA
Posted on July 7th, 2023 12:04 PM
Micheline is very knowledgeable and efficient.
5.0
for
Kim Arrington
SFTP
J
Jeremiah J
Jonesboro, GA
Posted on July 4th, 2023 03:41 PM
Her being herself, and going the extra mile.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.