logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
CBM Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender CBM Mortgage, Inc.– Company NMLS #282839 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org )
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
I
IRVIN S
Westminster, MD
Posted on January 30th, 2024 02:26 PM
george was aware off all needs to make this a great experience
J
Jan G
Westminster, MD
Posted on January 27th, 2024 03:02 PM
George is always responsive and has all the right answers
A
Adam T C
Frederick, MD
Posted on January 16th, 2024 01:07 PM
Chris was excellent to work with. He was upfront and honest on the work needed to accomplish your dream. Some conversations were harder to hear than others but he offered guidance needed to overcome. He never left you guessing on where things...
read more
J
Jenny R
Monrovia, MD
Posted on January 15th, 2024 05:57 PM
Chris is the best!!!!
A
Alexis R
Littlestown, PA
Posted on January 10th, 2024 05:26 PM
Very responsive, resolves issues fast. Very kind
5.0
for
Frederick
google
K
Katrina H
Posted on December 19th, 2023 03:40 AM
George is awesome to work with. He was always in constant communication with me every step of the way and always had my best interest in mind in helping me get the house that I now can call home.Thank you George!
K
Katrina J G
Waynesboro, PA
Posted on December 15th, 2023 10:58 AM
George was always in constant communication with me very step of the way. Always had my best interest in mind with getting me the lowest rates and helping me achieve the house that was perfect for me!
M
Marco G
Waynesboro, PA
Posted on December 8th, 2023 06:28 PM
George was an absolute pleasure to work with. George was a true professional and master of his craft!
T
Timothy S T
Hagerstown, MD
Posted on December 4th, 2023 03:23 PM
Great customer service and advice.
S
Steve M
Greencastle, PA
Posted on November 29th, 2023 02:14 PM
Chris is a man of integrity. I trust his opinion and value his work.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.