logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:01 AM to 5:01 PM
Tuesday
8:01 AM to 5:01 PM
Wednesday
8:01 AM to 5:01 PM
Thursday
8:01 AM to 5:01 PM
Friday
8:01 AM to 5:01 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Don S
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:08 PM
Sheryl has helped me finance my house and my condo. She is a good person who helps you in your situation. Top notch, straightforward, just a good person to help you out.
Reply from Sheryl Laskie
February 24th, 2024 01:00 AM
Hi Don, it was a pleasure helping you and thank you so much for the amazing review :).
D
Danny B
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:37 PM
Jamie Laskie has received a review with 5 star rating from Danny B
D
Daniel W
Fort Collins, CO
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:34 PM
The customer service and availability
P
Pia J
Posted on February 6th, 2024 03:07 AM
Incredible commitment to the client, thorough, clear, exceptional!
Reply from Sheryl Laskie
February 24th, 2024 01:01 AM
Hi Pia, thank you so much the kind review. It was a pleasure helping you and you know where we are anytime you need us :). Take care!
P
Pia J
Posted on February 6th, 2024 03:05 AM
Fantastic service. Truly committed to the client!
G
Gutierrezviviana0
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 09:42 PM
She is super kind and patient. She is very knowledgeable and my advice is to go with her first and she will recommend you the perfect real estate agent and keep in contact whenever you have questions, no matter how small.
V
Viviana G
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 09:38 PM
Sheryl Laskie with Guild Mortgage helped my family and I on our purchase of our first home. She is patient, kind and super experienced and knowledgeable.
Reply from Sheryl Laskie
February 24th, 2024 01:03 AM
Hi Viviana, thank you so much for the great review. You were amazing to work with and I am here anytime you need me :).
V
Viviana G
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 09:36 PM
Sheryl at Guild Mortgage helped my family through a lengthy process to find our first home. She guided us through the way answering all of questions and giving us advice. I will totally recommend her always as a loan officer. She will hook...
read more
V
Viviana G
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 09:36 PM
Sheryl at Guild Mortgage helped my family through a lengthy process to find our first home. She guided us through the way answering all of questions and giving us advice. I will totally recommend her always as a loan officer. She will hook...
read more
Reply from Sheryl Laskie
February 24th, 2024 01:07 AM
Hi Viviana, thank you so much for the great review. You were amazing to work with and I am here anytime you need me :).
T
Ted B
Posted on January 10th, 2024 06:11 PM
Sheryl is the consummate professional. Her service is unmatched and she always goes above and beyond to satisfy the needs of her clients. I cannot recommend her highly enough!!
Reply from Sheryl Laskie
February 24th, 2024 01:06 AM
Hi Ted, thank you so much for the nice review. I want to say I also recommend you highly as one of the best realtors I have the pleasure of working with. You go above and beyond always!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.