logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mark N
Posted on January 18th, 2024 10:06 PM
He worked with the buyers on the sale of my Dad’s house. 1st time home buyers that Marty took extra time with to explain things and to get all hurdles cleared by the lender. Would highly recommend Marty for home financing.
E
Elizabeth D
TRAVERSE CITY, MI
Posted on January 17th, 2024 12:27 PM
Marty is patient and kept us in the loop.
Reply from Marty Siklich - First Community Mor...
January 17th, 2024 12:46 PM
We hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
D
Daniel G D
TRAVERSE CITY, MI
Posted on January 14th, 2024 02:08 PM
Marty was easy to work with and was consistently providing info and keeping us in the loop. The amount of paperwork needed was the worst part but was to be expected. We are in our house and Marty helped us get there. Thanks Marty and team.
Reply from Marty Siklich - First Community Mor...
January 14th, 2024 02:32 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
J
Jennifer L D
SUTTONS BAY, MI
Posted on November 20th, 2023 02:03 PM
Marty and his team were readily available to answer questions and talk through the loan process. Friendly team!
B
Barbara J R
Eastlake, MI
Posted on October 21st, 2023 01:13 AM
Marty is very helpful and explained everything so I could understand. He kept in constant contact and was always quick to respond.
M
Michelle I
TRAVERSE CITY, MI
Posted on October 17th, 2023 02:24 PM
Marty is able to provide a solution to your needs.
M
Megan M
MANISTEE, MI
Posted on September 1st, 2023 04:17 PM
Marty was awesome at communicating and explaining the process to us as new home buyers! He answered any and all questions throughout the process!
S
Samuel T
Posted on April 25th, 2023 02:00 AM
This was my first home, we were on a time crunch to get into our new place. He answered all of my questions in a way I would understand, he also answeredhis phone. I didn't have to leave messages and wait for a response. Marty and his team...
read more
A
Alexandra B
Posted on April 18th, 2023 08:34 PM
This is my second time working with Marty to purchase a home. He’s great! He was able to work some magic and get us what we needed to be approved for our home. Easy to talk to and is able to explain things in the best way possible. Will be...
read more
E
Elizabeth B
Posted on February 1st, 2023 04:06 PM
Marty was very easy to work with. He's very straight and to the point but also very polite and easygoing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying a home.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.