logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jennifer W
Port Charlotte, FL
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 08:28 PM
Christy was absolutely fantastic! Always reachable, always open to give advice, answer questions and explain things so you can understand them. She went above and beyond and did more right by us then we thought possible! I will HIGHLY recommend...
read more
Reply from Christy Spencer - First Community M...
February 23rd, 2024 11:15 PM
Thank you so much!! I enjoyed working with you and helping you get such a beautiful home.
J
Jerome B
Port Charlotte, FL
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 04:21 PM
Communication was not the level I expected for a $480,000.00 transaction. Emails and Information throughout the process were ambiguous and lacking content. Aside from that the broker was pleasant and responsive.
Reply from Christy Spencer - First Community M...
February 28th, 2024 04:25 PM
Thank you for leaving a review. I hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
A
Ashley M
Port Charlotte, FL
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:53 PM
Christy had great communication with us throughout the entire process and has great customer service
Reply from Christy Spencer - First Community M...
February 23rd, 2024 03:48 PM
Thank you so much. It was an absolute pleasure working with you both. I hope you and your family enjoy your new home.
B
Bryan B
Posted on February 6th, 2024 01:21 PM
Andrew was very good to work with. He kept me updated on everything very well and anytime I needed to call him he always answered and really cared about my questions. I would recommend him to anyone for there mortgage needs.
L
Levi P
MARTINSVILLE, IN
Posted on November 14th, 2023 12:42 AM
Joe and his team made this process very effortless and provided great service!
C
Christopher B
Posted on November 6th, 2023 06:24 PM
Christy Spencer - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 728863 has received a review with 4 star rating from Christopher B
C
Christopher B
Posted on November 6th, 2023 06:24 PM
Christy Spencer - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 728863 has received a review with 4 star rating from Christopher B
C
Chris B
DAYTON, OH
Posted on November 6th, 2023 06:22 PM
Christy Spencer - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 728863 has received a review with 4.83 star rating from Chris B
K
Kelsie L S
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Posted on October 31st, 2023 10:19 AM
Joe was great at helping me through the process of buying my first home by making sure I understood all the lingo and what a mortgage is.
M
Mark C H
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on October 25th, 2023 02:55 PM
First Community Mortgage and Joe Harvey were very easy to deal with. They made it plain as day what they needed from you. They were proactive in their approach and would connect the dots for you. Joe answered all of our questions and went out...
read more
Reply from Joe Harvey - First Community Mortga...
October 25th, 2023 03:17 PM
Thank you Mark!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.