logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Joshua M
Alma, MI
Posted on January 12th, 2024 11:45 AM
Matthew Bednorek - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 292821 has received a review with 4.16 star rating from Joshua M
Reply from Matthew Bednorek - First Community ...
January 12th, 2024 12:19 PM
Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to connect with us to help us improve our services.
J
Jason G
GLADWIN, MI
Posted on November 1st, 2023 06:58 PM
Matthew went above and beyond to help us with so many things!!
C
Cynthia S
LAKE CITY, MI
Posted on July 1st, 2023 02:09 PM
Matthew Bednorek was great to work with. He was extremely responsive anytime I reached out. He also made me feel as if my business was his first priority as he moved through every step quickly on his end. I highly recommend Matthew and the...
read more
B
Brennen S
GLADWIN, MI
Posted on July 1st, 2023 01:15 PM
We didnt hear anything from him for weeks at a time. He had us sign things we didnt need to sign. He did not listen to my wife and input wrong information into our loan which caused us to have to redo it.
4.83
for
Katrina McCauley - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 2307498
Encompass
A
Andrew N
BEAVERTON, MI
Posted on June 10th, 2023 11:22 AM
Katrina is kind, caring, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.
5.0
for
Katrina McCauley - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 2307498
Encompass
R
Ryan C
Flint, MI
Posted on March 28th, 2023 01:37 PM
Professional at all times and was communicating through the while process
D
Danny A R
Coleman, MI
Posted on February 24th, 2023 03:23 PM
Matt was very thorough and detailed about the entire process. Without Matt’s knowledge and professionalism buying a home wouldn’t have been a possibility. I truly appreciate and respect everything Matt’s done to make this new chapter of my...
read more
5.0
for
Katrina McCauley - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 2307498
Encompass
M
Michelle M
Beaverton, MI
Posted on January 5th, 2023 03:20 AM
Katrina is friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable.
5.0
for
Katrina McCauley - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 2307498
Encompass
A
Aaron S
Beaverton, MI
Posted on December 31st, 2022 08:52 PM
Thorough communication every step of the way.
5.0
for
Katrina McCauley - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 2307498
Encompass
J
Jessica A S
Alger, MI
Posted on December 10th, 2022 03:56 PM
Katrina responded quickly to my questions and provided excellent information. She and her team worked diligently and expeditiously to ensure a smooth process. The overall experience and the outcome exceeded my expectations.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.