logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #967258. We are licensed to do business in the states of Nevada, Arizona and Idaho. NV Mortgage Company #1141; AZ BK#0018883; AZ BKBR# 0122446;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Danette M
Posted on November 28th, 2023 03:32 AM
Tara and her team at Guild Mortgage were amazing! They were so helpful every step of the way! I would recommend them to anyone buying a home!
D
Danette M
Posted on November 28th, 2023 03:25 AM
Tara and her team at Guild Mortgage were amazing! They helped me every step if the way in a timely manner! I would recommend them to anyone buying a home!
D
Danette M
Posted on November 28th, 2023 03:21 AM
Tara and all her team at Guild Mortgage were amazing to work with! They made my loan process so much easier! They let me know every step I needed to do in such a timely manner! I would totally recommend them for anyone buying a home. Dana
D
Delmo A
Spring Creek, NV
Posted on October 6th, 2023 02:29 PM
This team is always attentive, available, professional and helpful. Those are all great qualities in this industry.
J
Joe B
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 05:32 PM
Morgan and the team at Guild were very easy to work with from beginning to close. They provided updates, what was needed next and who was responsible so we never missed a step. 10 out of 10 would recommend Morgan to future clients!
J
Joe B
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 05:32 PM
Morgan and the team at Guild were very easy to work with from beginning to close. They provided updates, what was needed next and who was responsible so we never missed a step. 10 out of 10 would recommend Morgan to future clients!
J
Joe B
Elko, NV
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 05:31 PM
Morgan and her team were very easy to work with throughout the process of getting the first time home buyers into their very first home. The team provided updates weekly letting all parties know where we are, whats needed and who needed to...
read more
Reply from Morgan Lozano
October 4th, 2023 09:00 PM
Thank you Joe! I really appreciate this review! It means the world to me! You are great to work with as well, it's always a team effort!! :)
K
Kristina G
Spring Creek, NV
Posted on September 29th, 2023 05:58 PM
Morgan is an exceptional lender. I know that when I send a client to her they will be taken care of exceptionally well. She will keep us up to date on every step of the way. Morgan communicates very well with her clients and the agents she...
read more
Reply from Morgan Lozano
September 29th, 2023 10:21 PM
I love this Kristina! You are so kind and thoughtful! This is always a team effort and you are an amazing agent with a huge heart that cares about each client personally. I always love it when you're on my team!! <3
L
Liza B
Posted on September 26th, 2023 03:07 PM
Morgan is a great loan officer! Great at communicating and problem solving when necessary. Very responsive and personable! I always know the transaction will go smoothly when she is involved!
L
Liza B
Posted on September 26th, 2023 03:07 PM
Morgan is a great loan officer! Great at communicating and problem solving when necessary. Very responsive and personable! I always know the transaction will go smoothly when she is involved!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.