logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Sandra Carrillo
SFTP
O
Omar D
El Paso, TX
Posted on July 7th, 2022 09:04 PM
I cannot praise Sandra enough! She truly worked hard to make our dream of owning our first home a reality. I'm so lucky I found a loan officer like Sandra. No matter the time of day she was always available to answer my questions and ease my...
read more
5.0
for
Sandra Carrillo
SFTP
S
Stephanie A
El Paso, TX
Posted on April 24th, 2022 02:51 PM
The process was very smooth and fast. The communication was really great. I always knew what step/stage my application was at. I even closed before the scheduled date.
4.75
for
Sandra Carrillo
SFTP
J
Joanna G
El Paso, TX
Posted on March 20th, 2022 02:01 PM
Sandra works efficiently
4.5
for
Sandra Carrillo
SFTP
A
ARMANDO V
El Paso, TX
Posted on March 8th, 2022 02:44 AM
Honesty, politeness, professionalism
5.0
for
Sandra Carrillo
SFTP
R
RICARDO V
Clint, TX
Posted on February 15th, 2022 11:28 PM
Very knowledgeable and very friendly
4.37
for
Marcos Garcia
SFTP
J
Joseph A
El Paso, TX
Posted on December 27th, 2021 12:45 AM
Marcos delivered what he said he would deliver. He was very prompt and getting back to me whenever I had any questions and concerns. What would have sealed a perfect review for him and Caliber Home Loans is if the interest rate had been a bit...
read more
5.0
for
Sandra Carrillo
SFTP
A
ALFONSO H
El Paso, TX
Posted on December 19th, 2021 04:13 PM
Sandra was so knowledgeable, patient and kind from start to finish. A true asset to your company. Highly recommended. Thank you Sandra.
5.0
for
Marcos Garcia
SFTP
R
Ruben L
El Paso, TX
Posted on December 15th, 2021 07:43 PM
Very pleasant experience with Marcos, nice customer service, great communication
4.75
for
Marcos Garcia
SFTP
R
Rangel C
El Paso, TX
Posted on December 8th, 2021 04:32 PM
Thank you Marcos and Caliber!!
5.0
for
Marcos Garcia
SFTP
J
Juan Q
El Paso, TX
Posted on December 5th, 2021 05:31 PM
Told step by step on what was needed.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.