logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
D
Diane A
Castle Rock, CO
Posted on June 21st, 2023 12:29 PM
Great communication and everything was done in a timely manner.
5.0
Encompass
J
Julie M
Lafayette, CO
Posted on November 22nd, 2022 11:33 PM
Followup, detail oriented, clear intentions and next steps, good coordination with my buyers broker, I never felt rushed, always felt listened to!
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher R M
Castle Rock, CO
Posted on August 1st, 2022 04:11 PM
I've worked with Kari on multiple transactions and her leadership and service has always been top notch. We will keep coming back to work with Kari.
5.0
Encompass
B
Benjamin A R
Conifer, CO
Posted on July 24th, 2022 01:02 PM
Kari gave us great advice and fought for us. She had our backs through the entire process.
5.0
Encompass
N
Nolan E S
Calhan, CO
Posted on April 19th, 2022 02:45 PM
It was a very easy process and Kari was great to work with
5.0
Encompass
N
Nicholas J A
Glendale, AZ
Posted on January 3rd, 2022 06:02 PM
Kari and her team were great!
5.0
Encompass
S
Sarah K
Castle Rock, CO
Posted on December 31st, 2021 11:47 AM
I've done several loans with Bay Equity and Kari - the process is amazingly easy and the communication outstanding.
5.0
for
Edwards - 202311
google
C
Courtney W
Posted on November 29th, 2021 04:58 PM
Sam was amazing to work with. He is very communicative and kept us informed throughout the whole process. We were first time buyers so we had tons of questions! Sam was on top of everything and helped us get the extras as first time buyers...
read more
5.0
Encompass
P
Philip H
Aurora, CO
Posted on September 8th, 2021 11:00 AM
Kari and Allison are rockstars - process is seamless, communication is excellent and technology makes it easy to collect information needed.
5.0
Encompass
T
Timothy A S
Aurora, CO
Posted on August 19th, 2021 04:43 PM
Very responsive to return calls, listens to client needs! Exceptional experience!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.