logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. (IL: MB.0004263 NMLS:2551) an Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee located at 1431 Opus Place, Suite 200, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Telephone 630-376-2100. Regulated by IDFPR located at 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor, Chicago, IL 60601. Telephone 312-814-4500.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mario A
LA FERIA, TX
Posted on December 12th, 2023 10:41 PM
Heather was prompt and easy to get ahold of throughout the whole process. Heather answered all of my questions and cleared up any confusion that I may have had.
C
Cameron P G
Weslaco, TX
Posted on November 20th, 2023 03:56 PM
I can't say enough great things about Heather. I was originally working with another lender who was anything but transparent. From the beginning Heather was honest, extremely responsive, and went above and beyond to make the entire process...
read more
Reply from Heather Helmer
November 20th, 2023 06:06 PM
Thank you for the feedback. Love returning clients. Please let me know if you all ever need anything in the future!
C
Craig E
HARLINGEN, TX
Posted on September 7th, 2023 05:59 PM
Heather was always responsive to any questions. Clearly a hard worker and dedicated.
Reply from Heather Helmer
November 20th, 2023 06:05 PM
Thank you for the review. I always appreciate feedback. Let me know if I can ever help in the future!
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Harlingen - TX
google
A
Arleen D
Posted on July 12th, 2023 01:58 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Harlingen - TX has received a review with 5 star rating from Arleen D
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Harlingen - TX
google
A
Arleen D
Posted on July 12th, 2023 01:58 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Harlingen - TX has received a review with 5 star rating from Arleen D
A
Arleen K S
HARLINGEN, TX
Posted on July 12th, 2023 01:56 PM
Heather was very kind and helpful from day 1. I didn’t even think that we could own our home, but she made it happen!
Reply from Heather Helmer
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you all for the reveiw and feedback. It was such a pleasure to work with you all and get you all in your home.
G
Gabriela M
S PADRE ISLE, TX
Posted on July 11th, 2023 05:45 PM
Great thankss
Reply from Heather Helmer
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
So happy you got your condo! It was a pleasure working with you and wish you many happy memories there.
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Harlingen - TX
google
H
Helen G
Posted on June 30th, 2023 04:01 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Harlingen - TX has received a review with 5 star rating from Helen G
5.0
for
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Harlingen - TX
google
H
Helen G
Posted on June 30th, 2023 04:01 PM
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. - Harlingen - TX has received a review with 5 star rating from Helen G
H
Helen G
HARLINGEN, TX
Posted on June 29th, 2023 09:13 PM
The staff was pleasant to deal with and very helpful in completing the home buying process.
Reply from Heather Helmer
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the review and feedback. It was a pleasure working with you as well.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.