logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #2462248.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
1.0
for
Anastasia Shellhouse
google
G
Gerald C
Posted on August 23rd, 2023 03:03 PM
Anastasia is the worst loan officer I have ever dealt with. Unethical and very unprofessional. She lied and misinformed us through the entire loan process. Due to her actions our deal almost fell through. Guild Mortgage is not much better to...
read more
5.0
for
Anastasia Shellhouse
SFTP
A
Amanda L
Miramar Beach, FL
Posted on August 21st, 2023 05:18 PM
Anastasia was the best from beginning to end. She was so great communicating promptly and answering any questions we had. I would highly recommend!
5.0
for
Anastasia Shellhouse
SFTP
K
Katherine M
Freeport, FL
Posted on July 12th, 2023 07:15 PM
Great communication, I knew the buyer's status at every stage of the transaction.
Reply from Anastasia Shellhouse
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Katherine, thank you so much for the wonderful review and your 5-star rating. I'm so glad that you felt I kept you informed throughout the transaction. It's my goal to always provide quick and accurate communication so that everyone is aware...
read more
5.0
for
Sean Frith
write_review
T
Twana O
Posted on February 24th, 2023 10:03 AM
Thank you!
5.0
for
Sean Frith
3rd Party Review
A
Anita F
Alpharetta, GA
Posted on June 22nd, 2022 12:00 AM
Sean did an outstanding job in assisting me in securing funding for my new home in Florida. He is a great asset to Guild Mortgage. Thanks again for a very pleasant experience!
5.0
for
Sean Frith
3rd Party Review
M
Margie B
Alpharetta, GA
Posted on January 6th, 2022 12:00 AM
5 Star Review
5.0
for
Sean Frith
3rd Party Review
W
Wallace &
Alpharetta, GA
Posted on December 27th, 2021 12:00 AM
We were totally happy with Sean Frith and his staff. They are true professionals pleasant to work with and moved the process along in a timely fashion to a successful completion. We highly recommend them and Guild Mortgage.
5.0
for
Sean Frith
3rd Party Review
M
Maria C
Alpharetta, GA
Posted on November 9th, 2021 12:00 AM
Sean Frith and his staff were professional and timely in handling my mortgage refinancing. Sean actually emailed out that he may be able to help and that's why I refinanced in the first place!!! I would highly recommend Guild Mortgage!
5.0
for
Sean Frith
3rd Party Review
B
Bobby E
Alpharetta, GA
Posted on September 30th, 2021 12:00 AM
Hey Sean/Punkin Head You and Youre whole team was GREAT. Thanks Bobby E Willis/Willard P Stump
5.0
for
Sean Frith
3rd Party Review
B
Bobby E
Alpharetta, GA
Posted on September 21st, 2021 12:00 AM
SeanLeslie.Kelseyand Malinda are super great to work with they all are 5TARSssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. THANKS YOUALL.Everyone dreads a Mortgage with this team i could make a loan every dayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.